Redknight Termite And Pest Control

4.9
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Redknight Termite And Pest Control

19 Dec 2017

Hi,
I just wanted to compliment you on the technician sent today. What a nice and considerate man. Even even offered to fix my gate for free which wasn’t necessary as the real estate agent is still promising to fix after one month.
Great service! I would highly recommend your business.!!!!
Jillanne
Point Cook

Approximate cost: $190

12 Oct 2017

Easy to work. Cheaper price. Call centre timeframes quick friendly agent.
Easy invoicing. Hope we dont get to see tje rodent

10 Oct 2017

We get a yearly pest control treatment of our premises and have always found Redknight Termite and Pest Control to efficient, cost effective and friendly. We highly recommend them. Thanks Jump Swim Schools Berwick

22 Jun 2017

We had a pest issue which was causing significant distress for one of our elderly residents. We wasted many hours and money trying to fit the problem ourselves.
My only regret is not contacting Redknight sooner. Outstanding friendly, considerate and efficient service. Thank you

06 Jun 2017

We had a ant invasion a couple of months ago. It was awful. I cleaned my kitchen from top to bottom several times and went through
a few cans of surface spray. Cleaned out my pantry and hoped it would be over.
Only for them to be back two days later. Thousands of them!
I called RedKnight and they came a few days later. The job took 12 minutes!! I was quite surprised at how fast the man took to do the job. He left me with a tiny pot of a stronger version of the product that he sprayed in case they come back. Put a tiny amount at the kitchen door where they were coming in from. I had some back a few days later. I panicked and used the gel he left. I then called Camy from the company. She explained that this takes a couple to few weeks for them to be gone completely as the ants travel this product back to their nests and eventually the nest is completely destroyed. She even said I didn't need to pay until I was completely satisfied they were all gone in a month!!
Sure enough it's two months now and not a ant in sight! I paid Camy and also thanked her for her honesty. Her time to explain the system well to me. And her pride and assurance of her product makes me feel more than confident for anyone to call them if you have any pest control issues. She was fantastic and kept in touch and very honest.
Highly recommend RedKnight Pest control to anyone!

01 Jun 2017

We had them to undertake pest control at our and our daughter's home. Extremely happy with their professionalism and the quality of work. They were very pleasant to talk to and very thorough in their work. We have not had any bugs at our homes since the pest control. Would certainly engage them again.

12 Apr 2017

We have used Redknight twice now because we were so happy with them the first time! The first time Hans came and sprayed/fixed a nasty cloth moth infestation my mum had in her home. Camy was so wonderful with all the follow-up questions I had! Being an impatient person, I didn't realise that it takes a little time for cloth moths to die out (especially because the infestation was so severe). Camy explained how everything worked and low and behold it has been a few months now and the cloth moths have not come back!
We also used Redknight to spray our new "old" home (built in 1925!). Camy was amazing in being able to accommodate us, especially at such short notice. Hans did a wonderful job in explaining to my husband what he was doing, the chemicals he was using etc. By the way the chemicals did not smell or anything! 1 week later and critters are dieing all over the place! In terms of pricing, Redknight are very reasonable, but best of all their product works and Hans and Camy are the most friendly and welcoming pest control experts we have ever met, thanks Redknight!

Approximate cost: $250

08 Apr 2017

Hans and Camy are wonderful People and I would recommend this Service to everyone and anyone.

Great knowledge about Spiders/Ants and other Pest.
Extremely Funny Bloke and takes Passion in his job.
Down to earth Humble individual who will get along with anybody and everybody!
To see Hans face light up when he got many of the Spiders hidden withing our bricks was an absolute gem of a moment!

He really understands your needs and will go above and beyond in getting the job done.

I will definitely re-hire Redknight as they have been the Best out of many Pest Control Businesses and best of all they do not rip you off like other companies.
10/10 for Value, Service, Knowledge, Professionalism, Customer Service.

Approximate cost: $220

07 Apr 2017

Good quality and friendly service. The result is fantastic. Will recommend to anyone. Very impress with the price.

21 Feb 2017

I found RedKnight via Oneflare - An efficient response, attractive price and excellent reviews won me over. Hans is very friendly and takes direction well. He went through every room and paid extra attention outside. Thanks - Job well done!

Approximate cost: $250

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Summer / Autumn time be happy!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account