Respect Electric Services

5.0
based on 153 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

153 reviews about Respect Electric Services

05 Aug 2019

Darren is excellent. Gives great customer service. Polite. Respectfull. Goes over and above to get the job done right.

07 Jul 2019

Darren was very kind to fit me into his busy weekend schedule to install some power points in ready for the NBN which was being installed shortly. Job was a tiny bit tricky but Darren worked out a solution very quickly. Very professional, friendly and he cleaned up afterwards ! Can highly recommend Darren and the electrical work he does !

17 Jun 2019

Yep, everything you've read is true. Darren is a fantastic electrician. He goes above and beyond and is very reasonably-priced. The real deal - and a real keeper!

30 May 2019

Darren changed all the light fitting in my house. The service is professional and prompt. Highly recommend!

26 Feb 2019

Darren is a friendly and reliable technician, He can identify the issue and provide excellent advice to get them fixed on time.

01 Feb 2019

Darren is a rare find... A courteous tradesman who arrives when he says he will, discusses with you what you need (not just what you want), ...and then finds a better way to deliver it... He identified ways of leading new cable that I had not thought of, told me in advance what he wanted to do, and then worked hard all day fitting new sockets and leading data cable.... I would definitely use Darren again, and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a job done right.

29 Jan 2019

Darren did the data cabling and network set up on my house build. He was reliable, friendly, and generous with his time. He is without a doubt, the best tradesman I've dealt with in a long time.

27 Jan 2019

Expert, reliable and friendly. Darren completed various jobs for us during the year(2018/19), providing excellent advice and service. Very fair and dependable.

Approximate cost: $2500

19 Dec 2018

Darren was recommended by a Adam. I rang him at about 5.45pm on a Monday and he was at our place and finished shortly after 7pm that night and followed up with a call to explain what he’d found and done. Brilliant service. Keep up the good work Darren.

14 Nov 2018

What a change - a tradesman who arrives on time as promised completes work at quoted price and then cleans up. Best tradesman have dealt with in a lot of renovations over many years. Wish we had found him earlier!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account