Rest & Recuperate

5.0
based on 43 reviews

  • 10 Hoadley St, Mawson ACT 2607
    Upon arrival, clients will see the Rest & Recuperate sign out the front of the salon. Please park on the gravel car park, salon is located on the far left-hand-side of the house.
  • 0404 700... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: By Appointment)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Eftpos, Visa, Mastercard
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

43 reviews about Rest & Recuperate

20 Sep 2012

Renee at Rest & Recuperate is one of the best beauty therapists i know. She is sincere, caring, and treats you they way you would like to be treated. She has great customer service and I just love the way she makes me feel.

28 Oct 2018

I have been coming to this home based salon for a few months now for sugaring and I am thoroughly impressed with both the service and results. I have noticed a significant reduction in hair growth in only a few months. I would highly recommend Rest and Recuperate looking for natural hair reduction!!!

20 Oct 2018

Thank you Renee for the most divine facial. Your calming presence and very relaxing treatment in the salon today was a real treat and exactly what I needed in my final days of pregnancy to help me truly unwind just days before meeting my little one. Highly recommend a facial with Renee at Rest and Recuperate!!

04 Oct 2018

Renee is amazing. She is so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She is a perfectionist who carries out all treatments to the highest standard, she clearly loves what she does. I can highly recommend her.

21 Sep 2018

Renee has the highest level of customer service and quality of work. She is a perfectionist and does her job with lots of care. I can highly recommend her waxing services.

22 Feb 2016

I've been going to Renee for at least a year. Very professional service. Beautiful rooms.

04 Nov 2015

We had a family photo shoot and my wife made me get a spray tan with her. I'm a manly bloke and I was suprised I didn't mind it at all haha

29 Sep 2015

Another amazing treatment from Rest & Recuperate.
I was overdue with my second baby and went to see Renee for a pregnancy massage. I regret not having had one before! It got me through those final days of my pregnancy and I was able to welcome my baby while completely relaxed, all thanks to Renee :)
To make it even better, the Salon is located in a quiet street. I parked right out the front and stepped inside, I was instantly de-stressed.
Highly recommended!

16 Sep 2015

Renee at Rest & Recuperate is so welcoming and professional! You can tell she is very knowledgable and passionate about her work in her outstanding attention to detail. Renee is a perfectionist when it comes to beauty and treatments, she is never happy with an 'ok job' she is always striving for excellence and 100% perfect. Renee is so thoughtful and understanding, personalizing treatments to suit you. Renee uses high end quality products leaving your skin feeling fresh and glowing. I would highly recommend Renee to all, she is amazing! Thank you

18 Aug 2015

Went to Renee's for the first time last week for an underarm wax, she really knew her stuff and is an expert at making the customer feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and will be coming back for sure!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account