RevitaClean

5.0
based on 101 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

101 reviews about RevitaClean

08 Jan 2018

Had my mattress cleaned by Darren today. He did a fantastic job and was able to remove marks that I didn’t think would come out at all. Lovely guy,very professional and would definitely use again. More than happy to recommend

05 Jan 2018

We had our 6 carpeted rooms cleaned yesterday 4th Jan. 2018 and we were very happy with the friendly professional service. No moist, residual odour after work completed and comforting to know its all eco-friendly and there is no damage done by over saturating with chemicals. Thanks Daren.

13 Dec 2017

Great service, reasonable prices, friendly staff. Very happy with the job the was done, will definitely use again.

28 Nov 2017

Got 2 mattresses and a couch cleaned by Daren. He was very thorough and did a great job. Would not hesitate in calling Daren again!

Approximate cost: $310

RevitaClean 29 Nov 2017

Hi Danielle. Thanks so much for your kind review. I enjoyed meeting you in lovely Cashmere to clean your mattresses and fabric couch. All went well. I am so glad you were happy with my work. Have a wonderful Christmas and see you next time. Daren.

Anonymous
22 Nov 2017

Great, friendly service. Easy and convenient appointment booking and confident in the work they have done.

Approximate cost: $130

13 Nov 2017

Highly recommend RevitaClean, Daren was so lovely and professional. Great environmentally friendly approach.

Approximate cost: $130

RevitaClean 13 Nov 2017

Good afternoon Averil. What a pleasure it was to meet you and discuss the many health subjects we covered. I appreciate very much your kind review. I am glad you are happy with the final result of cleaning your queen mattress. All the best Averil. Thanks again and Merry Christmas. Daren

05 Nov 2017

Daren came back to do our house 1 year after he originally cleaned our carpets but this time he also did our King Furniture 2 & 3 seaters and our dining chairs as well. He turned up on time and did an exceptional job on all carpets and the chairs. I have recommended him to my son and to other people. And to top it all off, his pricing is very reasonable.

RevitaClean 13 Nov 2017

Hi Ron. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this wonderful review. It was so goo to see you again this time to clean your lovely sofas, dining chairs and dry clean your carpets again. I enjoyed the time at your home. Thanks also for your kind referrals. All the best Ron. Have a great Christmas. Daren

24 Oct 2017

On time
Excellent job done on Lounge suite and had 2 mattresses cleaned.
Products are non toxic.
Pleased with over all job.

RevitaClean 26 Oct 2017

G'day Reg. It was a true pleasure meeting you on Monday a lovely Pimpama. I am so glad you are happy with our lounge cleaning and mattress cleaning. All the best for your future and may great things come your way. Daren.

23 Oct 2017

Darren provided a thorough, professional and friendly service. Despite having to move a lot of furniture everything was put back in its place perfectly. Will definitely use again.

RevitaClean 26 Oct 2017

Hi Renea. Thanks for your lovely review. I really appreciate your kind words and the time to write them. Was a pleasure meeting you and Harry! All the best and I look forward to next time. Daren

13 Oct 2017

Daren arrived exactly on time, to the minute. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The results he achieved were amazing.

Approximate cost: $90

RevitaClean 13 Oct 2017

Hi Erin. I really appreciate your review. Was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter today to clean your rug and lovely antique chair. Thanks too for your business. I appreciate Jemma for passing you on. Have a great weekend. Daren

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% Off Total Your Bill of Mattress/Dry Carpet Cleaning

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account