Revolution Automotive & LPG

4.9
based on 87 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

87 reviews about Revolution Automotive & LPG

22 Oct 2019

revolution never disappoint! Ive been a regular customer for many years with a number of different vehicle. Always the best and most reliable service - HIGHLY recommend

04 Oct 2019

My vehicle broke down while I was on holiday in Caloundra. Nathan went above an beyond to have me back on the road in less than 24 hours.

04 Sep 2019

Revolution are the absolute best. Nathan has looked after me above & beyond with my car.if it wasn’t for Nathan I wouldn’t be on the road right now. Fantastic customer service, caring and understanding.

06 Jun 2019

My petrol Pajero suffered a catastrophic manifold leak with no warning, which severely damaged the injectors. These then needed to be replaced and required a substantial amount of work to rectify.
Throughout the lengthy repair process, I was given regular updates and advice, provided with options and the cost implications of each so there were no nasty surprises.
They discounted their bill, even though they did not need to do so, just to make the substantial repair cost a little more palatable.
I definitely made the right choice using Revolution and they will retain all future work from me because they are honest, reliable and care about the quality of their work. Friendly, too!

Approximate cost: $3500

09 May 2019

Honest, Friendly, Reliable mechanics

10 Sep 2018

Went here to get a quote and the price was just yes please really cheap and they do a great job I got my service done and the price was amazing I will be going back here the customer service is good but they should get a loan car while your car is getting fixed but that ok they are a really good mechanic

Approximate cost: $1000

30 Mar 2018

yes I was one of the 10,000 a year people in Australia that filled my diesel with petrol. Revolution who I had never used before were brilliant and came to the rescue the day before easter and got me back on the road the same day. I was very happy and suprised at the minimal cost they billed me for. Will be going back for my regular servicing and any other work. Highly recommend. Darryl Meredith Kings Beach

08 Mar 2018

I can't speak highly enough of Stefan, Nathan and Revolution Automotive. I had never dealt with them before and I'm very grateful that I found them.
They are experts in their field!
They fixed some major problems with my ageing Toyota 4WD, including a serious safety issue with the LPG system.
Their customer service is second to none; I was kept up to date with regular phone calls, just as they said they would.
Do yourself a favour ........

05 Mar 2018

Stefan and his team are true mechanics, they actually listen to you and then fix your car. Their service was amazing and they answer the phone when you call.
We live nearly 3 hours away so we didn't want to waste our time and money, Stefan not only fixed our Ford Territory but tuned it so we now get great economy.
If you own a vehicle with Sprint Gas modification you need to take it there, he really knows what he's doing and myou won't be ripped off.
I will certainly recommend them to everyone.

05 Jan 2018

Solved all problems I had, great customer service, well priced, was able to fit me in and was very flexible. Would recommmend

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account