Revolution Automotive & LPG

4.9
based on 78 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

78 reviews about Revolution Automotive & LPG

05 Jan 2018

Solved all problems I had, great customer service, well priced, was able to fit me in and was very flexible. Would recommmend

30 Nov 2017

Nathan, Stefan and all the team at Revolution Automotive are amazing. They went out of their way to help me with my car and keeping it on the road. I just had my first service after they put a new motor into my car after being told by another mechanic to wreck my car. I can not recommend these guys enough.

30 Nov 2017

Absolutely outstanding customer service. All the staff so friendly & helpful. I won’t go anywhere else now. I was recommended Revolution &
Very happy.

23 Aug 2017

Nathan and the team at Revolution are absolutely amazing! Super competative prices, quality work, they work to a tight time schedule and they never judge a book by its cover.
Each time i have been to Revolution i drive away in what feels like a brand new car! They always detail clean my car and i have change in my pocket when i leave!
I can not recommend them highly enough!

29 Jul 2017

I was visiting the Sunshine Coast recently when my car needed urgent repair before I could continue my travels. These guys were great, they squeezed me in when they were fully booked, took a look, did the repair and pretty soon I was on my way. Really happy with the service and value for money. Thanks so much!

02 Jun 2017

I've got a 4WD with over 360000 on the clock, It needed an experienced thorough mechanic to have a good look at it. After lots of research for mechanics on the sunshine coast, I dropped the car into Revolution Automotive. The whole experience was perfect! honestly can't fault a thing.
My car has had plenty of services etc and Stephan and Nathan have been by far the best! cheapest and most thorough. They have fixed problems that other mechanics have missed in the past, all within a very reasonable price range. They were in constant contact with me and wouldn't go further on my car unless they asked me first, which was great.
I will be taking my cars to them in the future and can highly recommend them for anyone.

21 Apr 2017

After some research on the right service centre I came accross Stefan. I have a rare muscule car and didn't want to send just anywhere, I found these guys to be very friendly and knowledgeable on old school cars. They explained everything to me as I was a little afraid to take it anywhere being the car that it is. Highly recommend these guys.

Approximate cost: $692

15 Mar 2017

I recently had a major malfunction with my car and I dropped it off at Revolution without an appointment. Nathan phoned and said he will look at it in between jobs and keep me updated as to what needs to be done. I was extremely emotional over the issues the car was having and the amount of money that was needed to possibly repair said car. Nathan was more than understanding of the situation I was in and went above and beyond to make sure he could do whatever possible to make it easier on me. When I arrived to pick my car up Nathan made the time to talk to me about what I need to do and reinforced that he will be there if any problems were to arise. I honestly couldn't recommend Nathan and this service centre enough!

09 Mar 2017

Recently had a job done at Revolution Automotive. Service Manager Nathan was excellent. Friendly greeting on arrival, explained process and further contact process. He phoned around lunch time with an update on the job. I thought this was excellent customer service by Nathan. He advised of progress to date and where to from there to finish the job. The call was much appreciated.
Left message to advise the job was finished early afternoon. On vehicle pick up he explained what had been done in plain simple terms that I could understand. Well done. Cost was most reasonable. Again really satisfied with the job and Nathans customer service. Thanks.

Allan

Approximate cost: $90

09 Nov 2016

I highly recommend revolution automotive!! The team were very friendly and professional. They were very informative/knowledgeable/efficient and provided an exceptional service. Overall very very pleased.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account