Revolution Automotive & LPG


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Revolution Automotive & LPG

24 Nov 2015

Exceptional service! I thought I had a good mechanic until I started using Revolution when I moved to Caloundra 6 months ago. Stefan and Nathan, along with their staff, offer customer service I could not fault. I have taken both my cars to Revolution for servicing, a road worthy certificate and general maintenance and have come away each time feeling completely satisfied. I have always been contacted if there was anything additional to the service I requested needing to be done. I have always had a full run down and explanation of what has been completed and have been advised of what will need to be done on my next service. It's a pleasant surprise to have full disclosure from your mechanic and be very reasonably charged for the services provided. I highly recommend the Revolution Experience! Keep up the great work guys!
Regards,
Melinda Weynton
Manager, Pumicestone Blue Resort

25 Jun 2015

Amazing service, Stephan and his staff always go above and beyond!
We have been using Revolution for three years, and they were referred by close friends.

27 May 2015

Outstanding service from Stefan and all the crew. We have used Revolution for a few years now, not only for our business vehicles but our private cars also.
***Highly Recommended***

01 Apr 2015

Stef and the guys at Revolution are by far the best mechanics that I have been to. they are honest and upfront with what needs to be done. When I was a stay at home mum they use to pick me up and take me home so I could use my baby seat.
Great local business! :)

17 Dec 2014

Honest good guy, what you see you get, peace of mind, rare in this day and age. Stefan services all five vehicles from my family,wouldn't go elsewhere. Professional outfit, give him a call.

01 Dec 2014

Since taking my car to Stephan I have saved money on my services, received excellent customer service, my car always comes back clean and the car always running well. Stephan has picked up on problems when no other mechanic has. The staff are friendly and reliable. I will never take my car to anyone else and I tell my friends to take their cars there as well. My friend noticed a big difference the in price and servicing as well

30 Nov 2013

I have found Stefan & the team at Revolution to be excellent. The service is thorough, efficient, genuine in the work they do and the cost is value for money. They are respectful & appreciative of their customers. Theres no hidden nasty shocks as they keep you informed & ask permission before going ahead with extra jobs that have been found after efficient & professional servicing & checking over vehicles. I highly recommend Stefan, Isaac & all of the team & they will continue to have my business. I would like to encourage any women who are fed up being taken for fools & ripped off to go here, you will appreciate the service & respect.

03 Oct 2013

Stef at Revolution really likes to keep his clients coming back. Once he has you he will give outstanding service so that you don't go anywhere else. I've already recommended him to some friends and they also think the service is great.

Some car mechanics have managed to give their industry a bad name by shaky dealings, replacing parts that don't need replacing, overcharging for their work, and then lying to you about it all. I have seen no evidence of that with Revolution.

I'll keep going back, and I actually live about 30 minutes away with loads of mechanics much closer to home. Good on ya Stef.

Anonymous
03 Jul 2013

Was referred to Revolution by a friend after receiving quite an expensive repair quote from another mechanic. After discussing the issue with Stefan, I was promptly given his quote which was a great deal cheaper than the first one and was able to be repaired the same day as opposed to a three day turn around. To top it all off, I was offered a courtesy car which has never happened before so I was able to go about my business with minimum interruption. Overall, fantastic service and staff who I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to anyone looking for good old fashioned service and honesty when it comes to having their car repaired/serviced.

27 Jun 2013

Best mechanical experience in a very long time. Had been quoted an engine replacement, but, thankfully I was referred to Stefan & got a second opinion.....he has helped me source other options to fix the problem, so far so good and the staff & service so far have been exceptional, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a basic service to problematic solutions, I will be staying with them from here on in & know my car & myself will be looked after, I trust Stefan's advice & know he is looking after my best interests. Definitely talk to Stefan & see for yourself.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account