Revolution Automotive & LPG

4.9
based on 78 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

78 reviews about Revolution Automotive & LPG

17 May 2012

Stefan and Sandy provide brilliant service and are very professional. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced.

Approximate cost: $242

17 May 2012

put car in for service, get phone call saying other things need attention IE. brake pads and explained fully, given option to rectify or do next time. very friendly and courtious, am now taking all families cars (3) there for servicing.

Approximate cost: $480.00

16 May 2012

Stefan and his team are nothing short of outstanding. Stefan ALWAYS does his best to repair our vehicle and keep costs down. Today Stefan replaced our fuel pump and charged us $100 LESS than he had quoted. Others would have kept quiet and charged as quoted.
Stefan always goes above and beyond and I encourage everyone to try his service - you wont be disappointed!
simply the best!

16 May 2012

These guys take the time to get it right. From diagnosis to the actual repair we have nothing but client delight. Stefan and his boys are the most dedicated honest group of mechanics around. We WILL NOT go anywhere else!

16 May 2012

I find the service and care given to me when needed is exceptional. Management takes the time to explain what is needed and the cost involved. They are always courteous and a pleasure to do business with.

12 May 2012

After taking my car to Stefan, I couldn't imagine taking it anywhere else.

Quality service and price. They only perform the work you want done and keep you informed throughout the entire process should anything else come up and let you decide how you'd like to proceed rather than just do it and bill you for it later.

All work carried out is explained to you when you pick your car up so you know exactly what has been done and the free car wash/vacuum just tops it off.

Highly recommended if you're looking for a quality mechanic and service to match.

11 May 2012

Stefan & the crew not only look after our business vehicles, they also look after our family cars as well. And being on the road for work they always supply me with a loaner car so I don't loose time off the road. Great value and service 5 Stars all the way.

Approximate cost: $Never an issue

24 Feb 2012

these guys arnt out to rip you off, like some of those other ones. Iwill definently be going back next time.

traceyg5 18 May 2012 · 60% Trust

we have been going to Revolution for nearly 12months now and we have found it to be a honest and reliable buissness , we would recomend it to anyone , during our repairs he has saved us time and money , Much appreciated, from Stephen & Tracey Griffiths .

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account