Rhino Plumbers


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about Rhino Plumbers

20 May 2018

Thank you Adam & Richard, Great communication from both of you and a job well done by Richard. Richard arrived on time the day he quoted and again the day he carried out the work. Richard listened to our concerns re blocked sewer and carried out the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. Very happy. Wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if we need a Plumber. Regards Jean, Chris & Tracy

10 Mar 2019

Were out the same day and was very happy with their service.

05 Mar 2019

Yes, quick to respond, quick on the job.

29 Jan 2019

Fantastic Service, Great Price, very fair.
I highly recommend them

Anonymous
14 Jan 2019

Great communication and quality of work. Will definitely recommend and continue with their business. Thanks again guys!

Approximate cost: $250

08 Jan 2019

excellent job done efficiently in short time.

the prices was reasonable. very friendly and honest

I recommend people to try rhino plumbing.

THANKS RHINO

Approximate cost: $170

05 Jan 2019

I am very happy with professional and friendly work. He recommend even cheaper part, to save me money. His price was very reasonable. I can recommended his business.

Jana

08 Dec 2018

Great service. Came out at short notice on a Saturday and the lads were very friendly and determined to clear everything that was causing my issues

06 Nov 2018

Excellent work. Fast, friendly & professional. Good price. Would recommend and will use again!

23 Oct 2018

great work and attitude. Very professional

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account