Rhino Plumbers

4.9
based on 116 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

116 reviews about Rhino Plumbers

20 May 2018

Thank you Adam & Richard, Great communication from both of you and a job well done by Richard. Richard arrived on time the day he quoted and again the day he carried out the work. Richard listened to our concerns re blocked sewer and carried out the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. Very happy. Wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if we need a Plumber. Regards Jean, Chris & Tracy

01 Jun 2020

They were punctual, efficient, very polite, did an excellent job and removed all the old plumbing. My second time calling them out. I highly recommend them

Rhino Plumbers 01 Jun 2020

Thank you for choosing Rhino Plumbers to attend to your plumbing job. Its always great to hear from and get booked again by one of our local customers.
The positive review is very much appreciated and please reach out anytime you may need our help again.
Adam

16 Mar 2020

I would recommend rhino plumbing to everyone great service and great quality work awesome company to do business with A++++++ from me thanks Adam & Richie

16 Mar 2020

Quick same day service. Job done to my satisfaction at the agreed price.Can't ask more than that.Highly recommend

16 Mar 2020

Efficient, prompt, and no muck around. Can confidently recommend them, and will be using them in the future.

30 Jan 2020

Highly recommended, very fair and professional

10 Jan 2020

I would not recommend Adam from Rhino Plumbing.
Bad attitude.

19 Dec 2019

Strongly recommended. I will use them again for sure.

11 Oct 2019

prompt and reliable and professional service

Approximate cost: $120

23 Jul 2019

John arrived promptly and was very professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and did a great job unblocking my bathroom drain. Highly recommend!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account