Rhino Plumbers

4.9
based on 109 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

109 reviews about Rhino Plumbers

20 May 2018

Thank you Adam & Richard, Great communication from both of you and a job well done by Richard. Richard arrived on time the day he quoted and again the day he carried out the work. Richard listened to our concerns re blocked sewer and carried out the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. Very happy. Wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if we need a Plumber. Regards Jean, Chris & Tracy

11 Oct 2019

prompt and reliable and professional service

Approximate cost: $120

23 Jul 2019

John arrived promptly and was very professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and did a great job unblocking my bathroom drain. Highly recommend!

03 Jul 2019

Wonderful service, friendly team, cleaned up and price was excellent. Would use this company again without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $250

26 Jun 2019

Quick and efficient. Richard was very polite

18 Apr 2019

Easy to connect with. Job done on time
Nicely serviced

13 Apr 2019

Great workmanship. Rhino plumbing were knowledgable, reasonably priced and quick to get the job done. Thanks Adam and Ronnie, will be recommending any chance I get, very happy with the work and service.

26 Mar 2019

Very Professional , but with being human angle...
I used their services for replacing toilet suite in my house and I am amazed by their fantastic service with very fair and competitive price... i will definitely use their services again and I highly recommend them as well.

Approximate cost: $1

10 Mar 2019

Were out the same day and was very happy with their service.

05 Mar 2019

Yes, quick to respond, quick on the job.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account