Rhino Plumbers


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

95 reviews about Rhino Plumbers

20 May 2018

Thank you Adam & Richard, Great communication from both of you and a job well done by Richard. Richard arrived on time the day he quoted and again the day he carried out the work. Richard listened to our concerns re blocked sewer and carried out the work efficiently and to our satisfaction. Very happy. Wouldn't hesitate to contact them again if we need a Plumber. Regards Jean, Chris & Tracy

06 Nov 2018

Excellent work. Fast, friendly & professional. Good price. Would recommend and will use again!

23 Oct 2018

great work and attitude. Very professional

20 Oct 2018

What a great team of guys. Professional, polite and a positive can do attitude.
No BS. No over complicating the job and overinflating the costs. (Which my previous plumbers did). They got right in, fixed my pipes and gave a reasonable quote for ‘down the track’ work needed.
I highly recommend Rhino Plumbing and will definitely use them in the future.
Tania from Prospect.

Approximate cost: $800

14 Oct 2018

I had a longstanding drainage problem. Adam and his team came out during the weekend and had fixed things before noon. Very appreciative of their professional and swift work. Would use Rhino again and recommend them to others.

27 Sep 2018

lodged request online and got a call on the same day, turned up next day provided quote straight away, started job in 2 days and finished on time, good price and friendly people, recommend

16 Sep 2018

Can't speak highly enough of these guys. They turned up on time- they did the job to plan and were very reasonable and professional. I will certainly use Rhino Plumbers again.

06 Sep 2018

Responsive. Prompt. Friendly.
All good from our end. Thanks for the quick and easy service guys. We’ll shout you again if needed.

30 Aug 2018

The job was done professionally and value for money. Also easy to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone.

22 Aug 2018

Easy to organise. Punctual and carried out the job in a professional friendly manner. I would use them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account