Rhino Plumbers

4.9
based on 71 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

71 reviews about Rhino Plumbers

12 Sep 2017

Excellent tradies! Polite, punctual, honest and they do a great job, what more could you want...
Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

31 Jan 2018

Highly Recommended...On time.., Professional service...Will use again...Hard to find as good Plumbers as these Guys

14 Jan 2018

Efficient, professional, honest, fast and well-priced service. Boys arrived on time and got the job done hassle-free.

12 Dec 2017

I had blocked toilet and turned up as quickly as possible. Great service. reasonable price and well done job. Very happy customer.

Approximate cost: $198

29 Nov 2017

Great people to deal with. Turned up when arranged, very efficient & took away all the rubbish from the job. Very good pricing. Happy to recommend them.

28 Nov 2017

Good service, prompt, reasonable and fairly priced. Provided same day service. I would recommend any day.

28 Nov 2017

Great job very friendly on time and clean up when finished explain the the job with no BS No extra costs at the end of the job

22 Nov 2017

Reliable and prompt. Pricing is also very competitive. Professional service with a cam do attitude. Will use them again!

18 Nov 2017

Adam, Ronnie and the team at Rhino Plumbing were great at getting our problem fixed. They were on time, efficient and had great service. Pricing was great and we will definitely be using them again as our plumbers.

13 Nov 2017

Very happy with all aspects, service, follow up, workmanship. Friendly and followed up enquirys in a timely manner.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account