Ricky's Rubbish Removal

5.0
based on 18 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

18 reviews about Ricky's Rubbish Removal

18 Nov 2017

Great service - Ricky's was quick with a quote and friendly to deal with. We were happy with the rates & Matt left our courtyard spotless after removing a pile of building rubble and green waste.

Thanks for the positive review Ali, it makes us really happy that you are happy with our service.
Many thanks,
Sophy and Matt.

17 Nov 2017

Excellent service and very reasonably priced. Ricky took away a very large and cumbersome wooden cubby house. He dismantled parts of it and removed all debris swiftly. Will be using again.

Thanks for the positive feedback Polly. We try to be as quick and efficient as possible.
Many thanks,
Sophy and Matt (Ricky's our dogs name - confusing I know!).

04 Nov 2017

Matt was very efficient, on time and left our place very clean and tidy. He even took some large concrete blocks that I couldn't lift! Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Thanks for your review KarlT223, our crew can always remove the heavy stuff - no job is too big or small.
Kind regards,
Sophy and Matt.

03 Nov 2017

I dont know what I would do without these guys as I have a husband that hoards stock piles of wood and random relics ... thank you for such polite, prompt and well priced service. Keep up the great work!

Thanks for your great review Penniej. We love helpling people sort out their beloved junk, and getting rid of what's not needed.
Kind regards,
Sophy and Matt.

03 Nov 2017

Affordable and reliable. My go-to when needing assistance in removing hard rubbish. Would highly recommend!

Thanks for your positive review Zoem. We look forward to working for you again.
Kind regards,
Matt and Sophy.

02 Nov 2017

I got Ricky's Rubbish removals to help with a mountain of junk, at my place, and they were great. came to my house on time. nothing was too much trouble. They did an excellent job.

Thanks for the review Barry. We try our best to make sure we get everything you want done, in a timely manner and for a great price.

02 Nov 2017

Riki's Rubbish Removal was on time, very quick, friendly and by far the cheapest of all the quotes we sought. Used to get rid of a range of household hard rubbish, including some old heavy white goods that we couldn't lift ourselves. Will definitely use again.

02 Nov 2017

Ricky’s Rubbish Removal did a wonderful job for us this week in Melbourne. On time and quick and best of all great price Karan Franklin Street Melbourne

Hi Karan,
Thanks for your positive review. We try to provide the best, most competitive prices for our customers. We look forward to working for you again.
Regards,
Matt and Sophy.

30 Oct 2017

Accommodating, no time wasting, really get stuck into it and in their way. Prompt and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Marion

Hi Marion, Thank you for your kind comments. It's our mission to provied a great service to our customers, so positive feedback is really important to us. We look forward to working for you again.
Regards, Matt.

28 Oct 2017

Fast and reliable. Took their time to help us with rubbish collection from a small apartment complex. Thanks guys

Hi Anthony,
Thanks for your 5 star review. We look forward to working for you again.
Regards, Matt.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account