Rightbuy.com.au

based on 185 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

185 reviews about Rightbuy.com.au

21 Jan 2014

Hi Rightbuy,
I love my new cutlery set and the vacuum space saver bags. They arrived quickly. Both products were high quality but not expensive.
Prue

Approximate cost: $38 cultery set

Rightbuy.com.au 21 Jan 2014

Thanks so much! You've summarised what we aim to offer - great quality at good prices!
And yes the space bags are very popular and our staff even love them for organising stuff!

10 Mar 2017

very fair customer service, courteous and helpful. Good range of products at an affordable price. Prompt postage.

23 Feb 2017

Easy to use website. Good communication. Items delivered quickly with parcel tracking and it was free. Would use again.

Approximate cost: $210

14 Feb 2017

we ordered the frameless shower screen .Fast and free delivery and good quality.Instructions could have been better but very satisfied.

04 Feb 2017

I was extremely impressed with the friendly and professional service I received from "RightBuy" When the product I ordered was out of stock. They contacted me immediately, with an alternative. Which was dearer but they refused to charge me more, so I got it at a reduced price. Throughout the dispatch, delivery process I received email updates of it's progress. Every impressed with product. A pleasure to do business with them, won't be the last for sure with service like that. Thanks RightBuy. Gil Dawson

14 Jan 2017

I found the arm chair covers very nice and easy to put on. They look good. Service, delivery and tracking excellent

01 Jan 2017

Good service with good communication and prompt delivery. Not the lowest product price, but the free delivery made it the best deal.

29 Dec 2016

Item was as described and very quick delivery. I only ordered just before Christmas and it made it here on time. Will buy from here again.

27 Dec 2016

I had my product in 3 days, even though it said that it might take more than 5. Couldn't believe how fast delivery was. Product is excellent, very happy with our purchase!

16 Dec 2016

Excellent products delivered quickly and efficiently! A very friendly website where it was easy to order our requirements.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account