River City Doors

based on 160 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

160 reviews about River City Doors

29 Oct 2015

67 reviews made my mind up. Prompt response, Andrew is already pencilled in for a garage door service next year

River City Doors 06 Dec 2015

Thanks heaps, we are more than happy to assist in all your garage door repairs

25 May 2017

Great Customer service arrived on time and very pleasant to deal with
Very competitive pricing A+
Thanks!

25 May 2017

Excellent service! Andrew fixed our garage door quickly and offered some great advice. He was on time and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any garage door issues.

15 May 2017

Excellent service, would recommend this business to everyone. Quick and efficient. Very professional in how you deal with them.

River City Doors 15 May 2017

Too kind, we are equiped to sort out any garage door Brisbane wide

15 May 2017

Extremely happy with ease of dealings with Andrew today. Came quickly and got the job done well. Thanks very much.

River City Doors 15 May 2017

We are happy to help, we are happy to help with any garage door repair in the Brisbane area

03 May 2017

Very responsive, polite and a pleasure to deal with. Went above and beyond. Top bloke, appreciate the effort.

River City Doors 03 May 2017

Thanks for the review , we can help in all garage door repairs Brisbane

24 Apr 2017

Andrew was the only person who answered my husbands frantic phone calls after my car and the garage door had a slight disagreement and I was a bit shaken up. He sent Craig who was extremely professional and kept in touch as to how far away he was and when he would arrive. They fitted us in during the evening after finishing another job in the afternoon. Great price, great service and door is as good as new! Highly recommended any day!

Approximate cost: $275

River City Doors 24 Apr 2017

Thanks heaps for the positive review, we can help with any emergency garage door repair in the Brisbane area

19 Apr 2017

i would highly recommend this business . Andrew was prompt , professional and with reasonable rates . I will be certainly be using his service again , when required.

River City Doors 19 Apr 2017

Thanks very much, we have been serving garage doors in the Brisbane area for 15 years.

04 Apr 2017

Would highly recommend Andrew - great customer service and very prompt and professional. He was the only one that replied to me when I called a dozen "emergency 24/7" door repair places on a Friday night when I came home and found my garage door was broken, and was able to put my mind at ease and come first thing on Monday morning to solve the issue. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $130

River City Doors 04 Apr 2017

Thanks for your kind review, river city doors specialises is all emergency garage door repairs Brisbane wide

29 Mar 2017

What outstanding service from Andrew. I was unable to get help from a larger firm for at least a week and Andrew promised to come the same day. He said, I will text when I'm on my way and he did. What a polite man and everything sorted in a short time. Also cost nearly $200 less than the larger firm!! Recommend him to anyone looking from prompt and friendly service.

Approximate cost: $385

River City Doors 29 Mar 2017

Thank you so much for the kind review, we are very grateful to replace your garage door with a brand-new set of springs , thank you so much for your kind review

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account