River City Doors

4.9
based on 177 reviews

Write a review

177 reviews about River City Doors

10 Jun 2013

I had another company quote on converting a manual Tilt A Door to an automatic Tilt A Door.The price seemed a bit high so I called Andrew from River City Doors for a 2nd quote.His price was just over half the price of his competitor. He did a spot on job and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs work done on garage doors.Well done and thanks to Andrew from River City Garage Doors his service was prompt too. Terry at Wavell Heights

esther92 11 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

thanks for sharing!

27 May 2013

Andrew came around to my house,on time as agreed,looked at problem,was a stripped gear in motor housing.Andrew then replaced motor and chain system,serviced door all at a great price.Would recommend to any one with a electric door problem.

FLJ 28 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds fantastic!!! Great fast, effective & helpful service!

Anonymous
22 May 2013

Arrived home at 7.00pm to find out my garage roller door was off it's tracks. Called River City Doors who responded immediately. Within 45 minutes of arrival the door was back on track and working better than ever!

16 May 2013

Issue with a roller door motor that Andrew fixed. As I was not able to be at home, he came and picked up the keys and fixed the issue and returned my keys. As I am in business myself, Andrew has used my printing services in the past, so where possible I always then use my clients if the need arises.

Approximate cost: $130

Anonymous
10 May 2013

2 new automatic door motors placed and servicing. Andrew was on time,and very pleasant and honest.

09 May 2013

fixed broken spring in garage door....had stock of correct spring in stock. ALso strengthened door for future and gave good maintaintence instruction.

tabatham 09 May 2013 · 100% Trust

thanks

06 May 2013

I live in Melbourne and I contacted River City Doors to replace my sectional garage door springs on my rental property in Chermside. Excellent, friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend this business

04 Mar 2013

Reconditioned 2 doors and added new remotes. Andrew arrived 7am sharp and had completed the reconditioning and changeover within the hour. Doors and remotes work as they now should.

12 Feb 2013

I contacted Andrew from River City Doors on Saturday morning to replace a circuit board. Within three hours Andrew had replaced the circuit board and reprogrammed all of the remotes. Andrew was very friendly, professional and efficient and I would definitely recommend Andrew and his business.

21 Dec 2012

Supply and replace coil springs on roller door for garage. Also checked lubrication of said door and advised of future work that would be required. A pleasure doing business with someone who delivers what they promise.

Approximate cost: $440.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account