River City Doors

based on 163 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

163 reviews about River City Doors

19 Apr 2017

i would highly recommend this business . Andrew was prompt , professional and with reasonable rates . I will be certainly be using his service again , when required.

River City Doors 19 Apr 2017

Thanks very much, we have been serving garage doors in the Brisbane area for 15 years.

04 Apr 2017

Would highly recommend Andrew - great customer service and very prompt and professional. He was the only one that replied to me when I called a dozen "emergency 24/7" door repair places on a Friday night when I came home and found my garage door was broken, and was able to put my mind at ease and come first thing on Monday morning to solve the issue. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $130

River City Doors 04 Apr 2017

Thanks for your kind review, river city doors specialises is all emergency garage door repairs Brisbane wide

29 Mar 2017

What outstanding service from Andrew. I was unable to get help from a larger firm for at least a week and Andrew promised to come the same day. He said, I will text when I'm on my way and he did. What a polite man and everything sorted in a short time. Also cost nearly $200 less than the larger firm!! Recommend him to anyone looking from prompt and friendly service.

Approximate cost: $385

River City Doors 29 Mar 2017

Thank you so much for the kind review, we are very grateful to replace your garage door with a brand-new set of springs , thank you so much for your kind review

28 Mar 2017

They answered the phone on my first call, and they came promptly the same day The problem, a broken spring was quickly fixed. After the door was serviced, it works quieter than it has in years.

21 Mar 2017

Attended promptly to see what problem was. Back with part and fixed first up next morning. Friendly, polite and efficient service - would definitely recommend.

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

We service all of Brisbane and can handle all emergency garage door repairs, thanks for the review

28 Feb 2017

10/10. Andrew services our door a few months ago and did a great job. The spring went yesterday, I called him around 2pm, he was at our place 7am this morning and was done in around an hour. No BS, fair pricing and service with a smile!

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thanks for your kind review, we stock all kinds of garage door springs to ensure the job will be done on the day across all of the Brisbane area

24 Feb 2017

Just got my garage door fix , the gear was broken . we estimated would be around $350 , but ended up paid $240 . He fixed my another garage door as well without extra charged . Fully recommended this man

Approximate cost: $240

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Too kind, thanks for the amazing review...
Restock all parts to insure your garage door will be in a working order by the time we leave across all of the Brisbane area

09 Feb 2017

Very highly recommended. We had a difficult broken spring to fix but Andrew worked hard and effectively overcame some issues with how the door had been originally installed by another company. The door works great now. Andrew was hard working, effective and really reasonably priced. We will continue to use Andrew for services to the door - we certainly won't be using anyone else!

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

We look forward to repairing all your garage door needs , we stock off parts for your garage door across the Brisbane area

07 Feb 2017

Andrew was fantastic. Fast, efficient when repairing my garage door. Work completed within 1 hour. Would recommend him to anyone with garage door problems.

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thanks for the review, we specialise in emergency garage door repairs Brisbane

26 Jan 2017

Fast and efficient service. Great communication. Garage door had a broken spring and was fixed and serviced within an hour.

Approximate cost: $350

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thank you, we stock all kinds of garage door springs across the Brisbane area

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account