River City Doors

4.9
based on 170 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

170 reviews about River City Doors

28 Mar 2017

They answered the phone on my first call, and they came promptly the same day The problem, a broken spring was quickly fixed. After the door was serviced, it works quieter than it has in years.

21 Mar 2017

Attended promptly to see what problem was. Back with part and fixed first up next morning. Friendly, polite and efficient service - would definitely recommend.

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

We service all of Brisbane and can handle all emergency garage door repairs, thanks for the review

28 Feb 2017

10/10. Andrew services our door a few months ago and did a great job. The spring went yesterday, I called him around 2pm, he was at our place 7am this morning and was done in around an hour. No BS, fair pricing and service with a smile!

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thanks for your kind review, we stock all kinds of garage door springs to ensure the job will be done on the day across all of the Brisbane area

24 Feb 2017

Just got my garage door fix , the gear was broken . we estimated would be around $350 , but ended up paid $240 . He fixed my another garage door as well without extra charged . Fully recommended this man

Approximate cost: $240

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Too kind, thanks for the amazing review...
Restock all parts to insure your garage door will be in a working order by the time we leave across all of the Brisbane area

09 Feb 2017

Very highly recommended. We had a difficult broken spring to fix but Andrew worked hard and effectively overcame some issues with how the door had been originally installed by another company. The door works great now. Andrew was hard working, effective and really reasonably priced. We will continue to use Andrew for services to the door - we certainly won't be using anyone else!

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

We look forward to repairing all your garage door needs , we stock off parts for your garage door across the Brisbane area

07 Feb 2017

Andrew was fantastic. Fast, efficient when repairing my garage door. Work completed within 1 hour. Would recommend him to anyone with garage door problems.

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thanks for the review, we specialise in emergency garage door repairs Brisbane

26 Jan 2017

Fast and efficient service. Great communication. Garage door had a broken spring and was fixed and serviced within an hour.

Approximate cost: $350

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thank you, we stock all kinds of garage door springs across the Brisbane area

25 Jan 2017

Andrew was awesome, broken spring on roller door, same day service, replaced springs, serviced door & it runs like new. Had used Andrew a few years back, again great service, highly recommend.

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Cheers for the review , we specialise in all types of garage door repairs Brisbane

17 Jan 2017

Awesome service andrew was really excellent tradesman,he understood what needed fixing and done a terrific job.i would reccomend him to anyone

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thank you so much for your positive review , we carry all garage door parts across the Brisbane area

21 Dec 2016

Garage door motor died a few days before Christmas. Couldn't find anyone to come before the new year. Andrew to the rescue straight away, fitted it in early as he was busy. Job done, all good. Didn't compare prices but seemed to be what I would have expected.
Highly recommended and a nice bloke too.

Approximate cost: $693

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Restock all kinds of garage door motors, and service all of the Brisbane area

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account