River City Doors

based on 163 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

163 reviews about River City Doors

25 Jan 2017

Andrew was awesome, broken spring on roller door, same day service, replaced springs, serviced door & it runs like new. Had used Andrew a few years back, again great service, highly recommend.

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Cheers for the review , we specialise in all types of garage door repairs Brisbane

17 Jan 2017

Awesome service andrew was really excellent tradesman,he understood what needed fixing and done a terrific job.i would reccomend him to anyone

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thank you so much for your positive review , we carry all garage door parts across the Brisbane area

21 Dec 2016

Garage door motor died a few days before Christmas. Couldn't find anyone to come before the new year. Andrew to the rescue straight away, fitted it in early as he was busy. Job done, all good. Didn't compare prices but seemed to be what I would have expected.
Highly recommended and a nice bloke too.

Approximate cost: $693

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Restock all kinds of garage door motors, and service all of the Brisbane area

20 Dec 2016

Had troubles trying to find someone to fix my Garage door. Initially logged a service request online with the brand/ company that sold and installed the door initially. They called to thier credit early the next morning but advised they couldn't get out as were down technician also told me it would take a couple of weeks to order in the part. They gave me the number of another Company that does repairs and maintenance for their brand. I gave them a ring and left a message. Rang later that day when no one had called back and got the same message. Eventually got a call back late to be advised they were closing the next day for Xmas. They gave me the number for River City . Andrew got there the next morning and fixed the issue quickly. Very Professional and excellent service

River City Doors 28 Feb 2017

Thank you so much, our business is all about customer reviews , we specialise in all garage door repairs in the Brisbane area

20 Dec 2016

Our garage door springs broke on the weekend and just before Christmas I rang a few places and they were all booked out. I was recommended to try Andrew at River City Doors and the service was excellent. He contacted me within an hour and was out by the afternoon and the job completed. Outstanding customer service...thank you so much...Kerry S.

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

Thanks for your review, we ensure our Utes are stocked with all types of garage door springs, we service all of the Brisbane area

19 Dec 2016

With a breakdown in the week before Christmas, I rang Andrew who was prompt, friendly and professional. Door fixed within 2 hours of calling. Couldnt recommend Andrew enough. Thanks.

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

We are happy to help in your garage door repair

16 Dec 2016

We were in need a urgent garage door repair and came across River City Doors on Google and we are so glad we rang Andrew.
Not only is he professional but very acomodatiting to the customers time availability, if you are in need of a service or repair do not hesitate to call Andrew at River City Doors for prompt efficient service at a very competitive price!!!! A1 service indeed, thanks again.

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

I will work around your times to make your garage door repair easy

13 Dec 2016

Can't recommend Andrew highly enough. Had my garage door spring replaced and ready to go within a couple of hours of calling. Fantastic service and good prices. You definitely won't be disappointed. Thank you Andrew. Absolute 5 star business ️ ️ ️ ️ ️

River City Doors 24 Mar 2017

Garage door spring replacement is our speciality in the Brisbane area

05 Dec 2016

Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, garage doors was serviced and repaired within 30 mins. Happily recommend Andrew

River City Doors 05 Dec 2016

Thanks for the positive review. We were glad you were happy with your garage door repair, we service all of the brisbane area

29 Nov 2016

Prompt reply to message, organised service time on the day, arrived on time, explained necessary repairs and carried them out in an efficient and timely manner. Had the required parts on board. Pricing was to be as expected. Would recommend to others. Springs, bearings and support bracket replace on a Steel Line panel lift door. River City Doors was recommended to me by Steel Line.

River City Doors 05 Dec 2016

All major garage door companies refer river city doors if they are unable to help, we service all of the Brisbane area

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account