River City Doors

based on 163 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

163 reviews about River City Doors

28 Nov 2016

Turned up when he said he would, quickly replaced springs on tilt-a-door and did a bit of servicing on the door and motor chain while he was at it. Friendly and professional.

River City Doors 05 Dec 2016

We carry a large range of garage door springs to suit all doors, thanks for using river city doors brisbane

Anonymous
21 Nov 2016

Excellent service, on time, competitive price and very friendly.
I used the River City Door service to change the double garage door spring.

River City Doors 21 Nov 2016

Thanks for the kind review, we are happy to repair your garage door in brisbane

27 Oct 2016

Excellent service. Went the extra mile and went out the way to be helpful. So far door working perfectly. Thanks!

Approximate cost: $550

River City Doors 27 Oct 2016

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear that your garage door is working perfectly and that you were happy with our friendly service.

20 Oct 2016

Great service with excellent communication from start to finish . Arrived on time and did a great job , our panel door has never been this quiet

River City Doors 20 Oct 2016

Thank you for your feedback. River City Doors specialise in panel doors among others and we're glad to hear that you're happy with our service!

30 Sep 2016

Andrew is a very honest tradie who gives you excellent advise and charge you very fairly. He was able to tend to our home with short notice. Highly recommend to anyone wanting garage services in Brisbane

River City Doors 30 Sep 2016

Thanks for your review. River City Doors specialise in the installation, repairs and maintenance of garage doors in Brisbane and we appreciate your support.

29 Sep 2016

Andrew responded very quickly to my call. He promptly came out when he said he would. He replaced the garage motor and fixed up the damage to our roller door caused by our builders during some recent renovations. Great attention to detail shown by Andrew and our door is now much, much quieter. Would happily recommend Andrew.

River City Doors 29 Sep 2016

Hi there, thanks for your recommendation. River City Doors specialise in motorised garage door repairs!

28 Sep 2016

Andrew of River City Doors provides a high level of customer service. He arrived on time, did an excellent job efficiently, was friendly and helpful. Furthermore, his fee was very reasonable. I was genuinely surprised by his professional, client-focused conduct, as it was beyond what I am used to. I thoroughly recommend River City Doors to look after your roller door repair and servicing needs. Thanks Andrew.....you're definitely A1 on quality, service and value!

River City Doors 28 Sep 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. River City Doors specialise in the installation, replacement & repair of roller doors in Brisbane!

21 Sep 2016

So I got quotes from two other competing companies and they were much the same so to pick one I googled their reviews and was not impressed. I sorted the list by review and found River City Doors at the top with 5/5 in 124 reviews. So I booked them without quote or interview, based purely on all the positive feedback and I wasn't disappointed! Best service! My doors are amazing and best of all Andrew's bill was cheaper than both his competitors!!! Cannot recommend him highly enough!!

River City Doors 21 Sep 2016

Thanks for your feedback and for choosing River City Doors! We pride ourselves on providing an excellent service in the Brisbane area and specialise in all types of garage doors.

21 Sep 2016

Thanks Andrew for your excellent service and being able to fix my garage within the next day of me calling. I now feel more safe and secure when getting home. Definitely have you out for the yearly service.

River City Doors 05 Dec 2016

Thanks for using river city doors, we can service any garage door in brisbane

15 Sep 2016

Brilliant service. Fast and efficient. And turned up when he said he would! Would recommend him to anyone.

River City Doors 16 Sep 2016

Thanks for the recommendation. River City Doors are your Brisbane garage door specialists who you can count on for friendly and reliable service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account