Rod's Cleaning Service

4.9
based on 45 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Rod's Cleaning Service

31 Jul 2014

Soaking up water logged carpet. Removal of underlay ,then big blowers to dry out the carpet in one bedroom and the hallway. Replacement of underlay and relaying plus cleaning of carpet

Hi Carol
Thanks for taking the time to send in this review.
We are pleased that we could get there quickly to extract the water so that no further damage could be sustained.
Regards
Rod and Aaron

26 Jan 2018

Arrived on time and I was blown away by the quality of work! Would highly recommend Rod for any carpet or tile cleaning.

18 May 2017

Excellent customer service by Rod. Arrived on time, very polite & helpful.
Achieved an immaculate result on a rug that was so highly stained I thought it might not be able to be saved.Ta heaps Rod :)))

Thanks Joan
Aaron and I Always try our best

06 Mar 2017

Had our tiles cleaned and they are now like new again. Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Aaron did an awesome job. tHANK YOU

Thank you for your review we really appreciate your comments
Regards Rod

01 Dec 2016

I would definitely recommend this business. Aron arrived on time and did a great job. Very professional service.

15 Dec 2015

Rod did a great job for a great price. The carpets look so much better now. Did a maintenance clean of 4 rooms and a small hall. Kept me informed on my mobile what time he was arriving. Hope to see him again.

Approximate cost: $110

Thanks Peter we aim to please. I appreciate your kind words.
Merry Christmas Rod

30 Oct 2015

Rod's did an excellent job, even when I had to change the appointment at the last minute it wasn't a problem, would recommend them to anyone, thanks Rod's.

Thank you we try to accommodate our clients as much as possible.
Regards Rod

28 Oct 2015

Rod is the best steam cleaner without a doubt. Working in real estate i've seen a lot of carpets steam cleaned by different companies. No one has come close to the job and service Rod provides. Highly recommend.

Thank you so much for your kind review.
We always try to give great service and attention to detail .
Rod and Aaron

10 Apr 2015

Service was excellent.
Results were excellent, very impressed with our carpets, did not think they would come up as good as they did. They turned up on time and we're extremely efficient. We will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

25 Mar 2015

Rods Cleaning Services cleaned the carpets in my home recently
I was very satisfied with the the clean his professionalism and excellent customer service.
I would definately recommend this business !!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Spring cleaning

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account