Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about Roof Makeover Specialist

24 Jun 2018

Great communication from Nathan and accommodating in schedule. More Authorized and organized business. They depend on weather conditions like farming.

Approximate cost: $2400

09 May 2018

Very professional and a great completed job.

Would definitely recommend, and great updates to keep me in the loop.

Adam

Approximate cost: $2400

Thanks Adam
Full restoration: Gladstone Park

06 May 2018

Great job always kept me informed on the process and when the tradesman were turning up, would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $3000

01 May 2018

Very professional service, great workmanship and most importantly I was happy with the result. Would recommend to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $2580

Thanks Will - All the best
Full Restoration - Reservoir

01 May 2018

Reliable people, no hidden cost. Detailed explanations for any question. Peace of mind to work with. Definitely recommend to friends and will get in touch for my next home renovation project! Thanks again!

Thanks Tung - All the best
Full Roof Restoration - Footscray

28 Apr 2018

Great workers
Nice people to deal with
Well priced
The job is a great finish

All over the job is fantastic I'll use again

Thanks mate, All the best with everything.
Brendan - Sunbury- Full Roof Restoration

Regards

28 Mar 2018

We had 3 quotes done and when Nathan came along, we were very satisfied with the way he explained what they do step by step, showed pictures before and after. Gave us addresses to even go and have a look at roofs his done. They did a thorough job and would recommend them to friends of mine.

Thanks Loretta- Appreciate the business.

14 Mar 2018

From the first phone call to the final payment the customer service was exellent. All questions were promptly answered, Raj our roofer was fansastic, he did a great job.
Nathan was very professional with keeping us up to date. If you want a professional job with excellent customer service then look no further than Roof Makeover Specialists.

Thanks Sandra, for the feedback. Regards

07 Mar 2018

Nathan and his team were very professional, honest and helpful from the quote to the completion of roof restoration job. Great work. Thank you.

03 Mar 2018

They have Sincere and dedicated team...very professional..they will approach you with all details and make sure at every step that you are happy with their service... Not in rush... They takes their time and finish job until you are not satisfied.. I am very happy with their service..will recommend to near and dear ones... Thanks Nathan n Team

Thanks for the positive feedback. Regards

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account