Ruttley Plumbing Services


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Ruttley Plumbing Services

27 Sep 2017

"Prompt service. Friendly service. Explaining what is needed to be done without condescension." -Gladesville 2111

27 Sep 2017

Another happy customer....
"Friendly professional service, thank you"- Wollstonecraft, postcode 2065

27 Sep 2017

Another happy customer...
"Polite, professional and solved my headache!"- Epping, New South Wales, 2121

27 Sep 2017

Another happy customer "Prompt and friendly. Explained options"- Artarmon, New South Wales, postcode 2064

27 Sep 2017

Serviceman extremely professional polite and helpful job finished in a timely manner
Really appreciated how everything handled from initial phone call to completion job will certainly use your service in future and also recommend you to others.

27 Sep 2017

Another happy customer...
"Jason was fantastic, fixed the problem and exceeded our expectations" -East Ryde

27 Jun 2017

Quick and effecient service. explained the process clearly. Did a good job and made sure it was working and there were no leaks. friendly service. would recommend. Job 4753

15 Sep 2016

All the staff were professional in our dealings with them, from the receptionist to the plumber. They got things done quickly. They were honest and upfront with the costs involved. Job number 3430.

02 Aug 2016

I had problem with my kitchen tap. Josh & Dan came on time and provided advice just within one minute they saw the issue and they waived the call-out fee too - thank you so much :)

12 Jul 2016

Dan was very good, punctual, quick, efficient and was very helpful. Pleasure to deal with. Great product knowledge and gave me different options that would suit my budget rather than pushing me for the most expensive one.Would highly recommend him.
The Admin lady (sorry I don't remember the name) was also very helpful and lovely to deal with.
I would highly recommend Ruttley plumbing

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need a Reliable Plumber? - Get $20 off your call out fee with Ruttley Plumbing!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account