S.O.S Tree & Stump Removal

4.9
based on 197 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

197 reviews about S.O.S Tree & Stump Removal

12 Jan 2017

S.O.S. were very accommodating in arranging a suitable time to provide a quotation. All of their staff are extremely polite and very knowledgeable. Where I had rung numerous other companies and got nothing but voice mail S.O.S. answered the phone. Should have called them first! I'll be using S.O.S. again

12 Jan 2017

Prompt service, polite and expert guys, and well organised by Emma. The work I had done yesterday is about the 5th or 6th time I've used S.O.S. Unlikely to use anyone else.

Thanks Jack!

06 Jan 2017

We were extremely happy with the work recently completed for us by SOS

Glenn was very prompt in responding to our request for a quote. At short notice, he went out of his way to get the job done quickly as I was worried about the looming fire season, even coming back on a Sunday to finish off the clean up.

We wont hesitate to have SOS do more work for us in the future. They have proven themselves to be fair, reliable, efficient and professional.

Thanks to Glenn, Emma and the team.

08 Oct 2016

This company is extraordinary!
Emma is a delight to deal with and I appreciated her updates as she worked to organise the felling of a storm damaged tree. Glenn, Rob, Josh and Sean(?) removed a large limb from our house with no further damage and later expertly felled the remaining tree in an awkward position between the house and a power line . It was a pleasure to watch their expertise in action. I cannot rate SOS highly enough and would recommend them without hesitation.

03 Oct 2016

Prompt, professional and excellent service. Super friendly team, who did great work! Thanks so much for solving our post-storm headache so quickly and easily. Would happily recommend!

14 Sep 2016

The boys from SOS removed some branches from our trees today. They were very professional and did the job with minimum fuss. The branches removed were overhanging our residence and great care was taken to avoid damage. Our thanks also to Emma in the office who was great to deal with. Overall extremely satisfied and will call again next time our trees need attention.

08 Sep 2016

Price was competitive, arrived on time as mutually arranged, work completed efficiently and safely and clean up of tree residue was spotless. This is the 3rd time we have uses their services and would have no hesitation in recommending them

05 Sep 2016

Emma & Glenn have completed two jobs at our place now and we are totally thrilled at the results
great work, reasonable pricing and very thorough a delight to deal with from start to finish
highly recommend you give them a call

Thanks Billie appreciate the feedback! Anytime :) SOS Crew

02 Sep 2016

These guys are super efficient. Took every precaution and left the neighbours yard spotless. Friendly and Polite to deal with.
Highly recommended. Mates Rates where GR8 too. :-) Thank you

Approximate cost: $4500

thanks Kathy! Andthanks again for the $100 Dan Murphys voucher, you've really spoiled the SOS Crew!

30 Aug 2016

professional job . Highly recommend . Prompt quote .
Highly experienced . .................................................

Approximate cost: $3000

Thanks Paul!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account