S.O.S Tree & Stump Removal

based on 179 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

179 reviews about S.O.S Tree & Stump Removal

20 Jul 2016

We rang a number of places for quotes in regards to a very big gum tree needing to be removed. Sos tree and stump removal were by far the best in regards to price and their quick response. Fantastic job and we are extremely happy! Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to all my family and friends. Impressive customer service. Great job

Thanks Lauren, we were just happy to have saved you from the cost of having to use a Crane! Really appreciate the awesome feedback. SOSCrew

28 Jun 2016

The guys at s.o.s. are awesome - hard to come by such a professional hard working honest crew and emma at customer service AAA+

25 Jun 2016

Have used SOS for years and are always pleased with their work. Do a good clean up job too. Recommend them

24 Jun 2016

Had these guys out to our place in Eltham after being recommended by friends. Professional, reliable, excellent customer service, prompt, friendly and good rates. Thanks guys!

08 Jun 2016

Very happy with the job done by the SOS crew today. Will recommend and use again in the future. Thank you!

07 Jun 2016

Friendly and very helpful. Also very quick and neat, thank you! Would highly recommend them to anyone.

31 May 2016

We have had the team at SOS out to our property 3 times now. Every time they do a fantastic job. They are very professional, reliable and provide an excellent service at a fantastic and very reasonable price. They leave the work site very tidy every time. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking at having any trees cut down. Thanks again to all the team at SOS, you guys are superb and we love your work!!

30 May 2016

Being the owner of a property maintenance business I have found by trial that SOS is an excellent firm
They are my go to team for all my tree related jobs and I recommend them to all my clients and they always exceed their expectations. I cannot risk my businesses reputation by recommending inferior companies.
You may source a cheaper quotation but beware the industry is riddled with cowboys and you only get what you pay for.
Ken Richardson
Foothills Mowing Service

25 Mar 2016

Contacted S.O.S and job was organized through Facebook and text, job was done professionally. S.O.S team are pleasant, reliable, professional and punctual. Very happy, would recommend to anyone and definitely use again

22 Feb 2016

Would be very happy to recommend S.O.S. Extremely reliable and excellent service, from the office staff to the arborists

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account