17 reviews about Safeway

14 Aug 2013

The store was clean , i will say the service was great, all the sc team were helpful, especially as i had to ask about 50 times were things were as im not local.

Approximate cost: $120

16 Jun 2013

very clean and organized supermarket- staff are helpful, items are easy to find. one of the nicest safeway's i have been to. upon checkout, staff are always smiling and happy to strike up a conversation!

02 Feb 2012

I love shopping here! the prices are right, the food is great and the service is awesome. definitely do all my shopping here, such a friendly atmosphere!

Anonymous
05 Dec 2011

Asked staff member where to find tomato sauce and they told me the aisle number and stopped what they were doing and took me to the product.

Approximate cost: $3

09 Aug 2011

not to much to say. just the same old supermarket selling the same old stuff. but hey if ya need something then ya can go there.

23 Jun 2011

I really like this Safeway, good range and good service. It is cleaner than some other safeway stores I have been too so that makes me feel a bit better.

18 Nov 2010

enjoy shopping here due to great customer service and great variety. There shelves are always full of stock

05 Nov 2010

Great Supermarket with very helpful staff. Prices are becoming more competitive. It is unfortunate that the deli section is always understaffed making it longer to get what you need.

Anonymous
05 Sep 2010

Not laid out like my local safeway, but most things are good! Love the service there, and those self serve checkouts, they save time. recommend going to every safeway to check those self serve checkouts out!

Anonymous
21 Jun 2010

LOVELY PPL N LOVELY SERVICE - EVEN BETTER THAN MOST SAFEWAYS I HAVE BEEN TO,, A GRT STORE FOR ACROSS THE STORE SAVG ON HEAVY MARKED DOWN STUFF...GET IN N LOOK TO BELIEVE...DONT MISS

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account