Salon Baroque

based on 37 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

37 reviews about Salon Baroque

16 Jan 2017

Love the girls at Baroque! Been a regular for nearly 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Finally achieved a color I love and reasonable pricing too. Super friendly and great service!

12 Dec 2016

All the staff are so lovely and make you feel at ease from the moment you
Step through the door. Zana is my girl. She is the absolute bomb. I dont even have to say anything and she knows what i want. I adore her.

06 Dec 2016

Looked forward to being pampered tonight - some 'me' time. Got into my appointment straight away. Consulted me on my hair desires and had agreeance on the most suitable colour. Felt relaxed after a tea and magazines offered. Suzie was great and I enjoyed our conversations.

06 Dec 2016

I came in to have my hair coloured. Very pleasant atmosphere. Lovely hairdresser. Good cup of tea, too! Would recommend.

06 Dec 2016

I havde been coming to the salon for a few years now; always been happy with the service and haircuts. The staff are lovely and helpful. I also love their hair products.

06 Dec 2016

I have been coming to Salon Baroque since it opened. I have been extremely happy with the service, attentiveness to detail, comfort and fun of the experience. Every single time I left satisfied and happy!

06 Dec 2016

Brittany gave great advise when I wasn't sure of what colour I wanted. Very happy with the colour chosen, complements my pale complexion. Very relaxed and pleasant experience. Great coffee also!

06 Dec 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff who are clearly skilled by their suggestions and attention to detail. A nice, clean and organised salon!

06 Dec 2016

Sue and the team just "get it". I would never trust anyone else with my cut or colour. I absolutely LOVE my new hair!

06 Dec 2016

Sue really understands her clients. She listens to your feedback resulting in fabulous hair every time. Colour and Cut are brilliant. Highly recommend Sue and the team to anyone looking for a fabulous hairdressing experience

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

25% OFF ALL SERVICES

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account