Salon Baroque

based on 43 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

43 reviews about Salon Baroque

16 Jun 2017

I've been seeing Zana (with a Z) at Salon Baroque for over 3 years and she is brilliant. I want to fly her up to the Gold Coast every month to still look after me when we move. The girls are professional, warm, welcoming and achieve great results in a really cool atmosphere. I'll miss my cut and coffee with these guys. BEST in the area and I thoroughly recommend.

07 May 2017

Great relaxed environment topped off by staff that really know there stuff! Love my new hairdo :) will be back soon.

22 Mar 2017

The salon will always get you in an appointment, even if its last minute. Helps you with what products suit your hair.

20 Feb 2017

The absolute best hair salon around. All the girls are lovely. Sue is an amazing hair dresser, I always leave feeling a million dollars. Very reasonably priced and the best service around. I cannot recommend highly enough.

16 Jan 2017

Love the girls at Baroque! Been a regular for nearly 5 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Finally achieved a color I love and reasonable pricing too. Super friendly and great service!

12 Dec 2016

All the staff are so lovely and make you feel at ease from the moment you
Step through the door. Zana is my girl. She is the absolute bomb. I dont even have to say anything and she knows what i want. I adore her.

06 Dec 2016

Looked forward to being pampered tonight - some 'me' time. Got into my appointment straight away. Consulted me on my hair desires and had agreeance on the most suitable colour. Felt relaxed after a tea and magazines offered. Suzie was great and I enjoyed our conversations.

06 Dec 2016

I came in to have my hair coloured. Very pleasant atmosphere. Lovely hairdresser. Good cup of tea, too! Would recommend.

06 Dec 2016

I came in to my appointment at the wrong time, but they still managed to fit me in and give me a great colour, thanks.

06 Dec 2016

I havde been coming to the salon for a few years now; always been happy with the service and haircuts. The staff are lovely and helpful. I also love their hair products.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

25% OFF ALL SERVICES

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account