Salon H by Haniff

5.0
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Salon H by Haniff

10 Apr 2017

I had a colour and style by Haniff back in March and loved the experience! Haniff knew what he was doing, worked with me to get the result I wanted and that head/shoulder massage was sooo nice (just not long enough, hehe)!! I am usually a fussy person when it comes to my hair, so I was a bit nervous and hesitant but the colour/highlights he chose was perfect, I loved it!!! I was not happy with the initial haircut style and Haniff was more than happy to fix it again (another day) without charge, which I was very surprised! He was professional, friendly, approachable (we chatted away) and very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Haniff and return myself! =)

04 Apr 2017

Such an amazing experience! Haniff is in no rush whatsoever like the other stylists at bigger salons and the fact that he is such a stunning person is a bonus! Really happy with my cut - thanks Haniff!

20 Mar 2017

My second visit tonight to Salon H, what an experience, Haniff is a magician and tonight he weaved his magic. My hair is amazing, the colour is how I pictured it and the cut is so flattering. The whole experience is second to none.

17 Mar 2017

I went in with no clue where to start with my dated balayage, but Haniff talked about the best possible outcome and I am so happy! My hair is so fresh and healthy. The location was convenient for me and the atmosphere was amazing! I felt like I could talk to Haniff about anything which is a bonus! Will be returning again!

03 Mar 2017

I went in with a mop of hair and told Haniff it's a blank canvas, colour and cut as you will. The end result was exactly like the photo I have saved on my phone that I have shown all previous hairdressers, but sails right over their heads. I hadn't shown Haniff my photo so I was very happy to finally have the hair I wanted based on his skill of knowing what suits who. He's a master with the scissors.

Approximate cost: $135

01 Mar 2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS SALON.
Amazing service!
Was able to get me an appointment with a very short notice. Very professional!
From the moment you walk in you're pampered and treated very well.
Colouring skills are amazing!
Thanks so much!

28 Feb 2017

After having my hair messed up by three different stylists, I was so relieved to finally find Hanif and his high quality of service! He did an amazing job with my hair and my mum's hair! Such a beautiful person as well! Will definitely become a regular!

19 Feb 2017

A+

Friendly, skillful, affordable, will become a regular.
*****************************

Approximate cost: $35

07 Feb 2017

My first time experience at Salon H by Haniff and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Haniff is so friendly, easy to talk to and listened to my needs - He absolutely pampered me, the entire experience was amazing and I will certainly be back for more!

Approximate cost: $119

02 Feb 2017

Well, what a wonderful experience to have Haniff do my hair. So pleased with the cut and the choice of colour that he chose. Definitely will be going back to see Haniff.
Thank you again Haniff for making me feel like a million dollars. Can't stop smiling

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

15% Off New Clients

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account