Salon H by Haniff

based on 41 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about Salon H by Haniff

05 Jun 2017

Haniff is a fantastic cutter and colourist. Plus he thinks about the style that you should have. After he'd finished, his cut was identical to the photo I had in my purse that i'd shown previous hairdressers and failed to get. I didn't show him this photo, but that's the way he cut my hair. I was very impressed. I go back to him and his service is always the same. 10/10.

Approximate cost: $120

10 Apr 2017

Thanks for such a lovely experience Haniff! I absolutely love the colour on me and completely enjoyed the experience.

10 Apr 2017

I had a colour and style by Haniff back in March and loved the experience! Haniff knew what he was doing, worked with me to get the result I wanted and that head/shoulder massage was sooo nice (just not long enough, hehe)!! I am usually a fussy person when it comes to my hair, so I was a bit nervous and hesitant but the colour/highlights he chose was perfect, I loved it!!! I was not happy with the initial haircut style and Haniff was more than happy to fix it again (another day) without charge, which I was very surprised! He was professional, friendly, approachable (we chatted away) and very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Haniff and return myself! =)

04 Apr 2017

Such an amazing experience! Haniff is in no rush whatsoever like the other stylists at bigger salons and the fact that he is such a stunning person is a bonus! Really happy with my cut - thanks Haniff!

20 Mar 2017

My second visit tonight to Salon H, what an experience, Haniff is a magician and tonight he weaved his magic. My hair is amazing, the colour is how I pictured it and the cut is so flattering. The whole experience is second to none.

17 Mar 2017

I went in with no clue where to start with my dated balayage, but Haniff talked about the best possible outcome and I am so happy! My hair is so fresh and healthy. The location was convenient for me and the atmosphere was amazing! I felt like I could talk to Haniff about anything which is a bonus! Will be returning again!

03 Mar 2017

I went in with a mop of hair and told Haniff it's a blank canvas, colour and cut as you will. The end result was exactly like the photo I have saved on my phone that I have shown all previous hairdressers, but sails right over their heads. I hadn't shown Haniff my photo so I was very happy to finally have the hair I wanted based on his skill of knowing what suits who. He's a master with the scissors.

Approximate cost: $135

01 Mar 2017

Amazing service!
Was able to get me an appointment with a very short notice. Very professional!
From the moment you walk in you're pampered and treated very well.
Colouring skills are amazing!
Thanks so much!

28 Feb 2017

After having my hair messed up by three different stylists, I was so relieved to finally find Hanif and his high quality of service! He did an amazing job with my hair and my mum's hair! Such a beautiful person as well! Will definitely become a regular!

19 Feb 2017


Friendly, skillful, affordable, will become a regular.

Approximate cost: $35

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

15% Off New Clients

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account