9 reviews about Salon Vogue

31 May 2018

Their staff is professional. The first time I got my keratin done I wasn’t very happy as it did not last. But apparently they have changed the products and the service was certainly better than last time.

Approximate cost: $375

Anonymous
02 Feb 2016

I had my hair done here recently after reading so many good reviews and having so many bad experiences.
I was a bit nervous to find out my hairdresser was new and had just moved to Werribee..
However after talking with her a little bit and finding out that she trained at stefan in qld (i was originally from qld) I was positive that I was in good hands as they are known for their high quality training and fantastic customer service.
Needless to say I absolutely love my hair! It is exactly what I asked for, it was quicker than most times i go into a salon and the service and conversation was fantastic!
Unfortunately I cannot remember the lovely girls name.
I will deffinately be back and I am sure salon vogue will not be disappointed with hiring an ex stefan girl!

Anonymous
06 Jan 2016

After reading so many positive reviews I booked to have my curly hair cut here. The hairdresser was friendly and cut my hair as I requested. After going home and washing it my natural curls didn't sit right. I called a day later and asked if I could have my hair dry cut to fix it and was told I would have to pay the full fee (including wash/cut/dry) again. I explained it just needed fixing up but was politely told regardless it will cost $60.

Salon Vogue 06 Jan 2016

We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't positive - could you please call us on 9741 1319 and speak to Pip our manager.

02 Aug 2014

I booked a haircut here on a whim as I was in the neighbourhood. After a wash, I was helped by Emma, who talked me through the style of cut I wanted. She was so friendly and nice and really took the time to understand my needs. She was a perfectionist, as my appointment started at 3pm and I didn't leave the salon until about 4.45pm. The cut was absolutely beautiful, exactly how I described and blow wave was perfect too. But the best thing about it was that the whole thing cost me $60! The only downside of this salon is that it does get quite crowded and noisy on a Saturday. Overall, I have not seen such great value for such great quality and service. Will definitely come back to get my hair done with Emma.

Approximate cost: $60

16 Aug 2013

I would definitely highly recommend this place if you're looking at getting your hair done. They are simply amazing and have the friendliest staff!! I was very impressed with my experience with them. They listened to what I wanted, added their opinions and told me honestly what would work and what wouldn't. I will never look anywhere else to have my hair done!! Thank you!!

Anonymous
16 Apr 2012

I was recommended to Salon Vogue by a friend about 2 years ago and now wouldn't go anywhere else. Great work, colors and cuts always great. Friendly and inviting, absolutely love the massage chairs and relaxing head massage with my wash!

14 Aug 2009

I have never walked out of this salon unhappy. They are very talented staff and give great colours and very classy style cuts. I have been to several different staff and they are all consistently good.

03 Mar 2008

I discovered this hairdresser when I had a bad experience with my own hairdresser and went to Salon Vogue to 'fix up my hair'. The staff were very supportive and shocked that a hairdresser would let me walk out the way I did! My husband and children get their haircuts here and they are happy with them. I have found the staff great with kids. If I can't get an appointment with my 'new' hairdresser, I would certainly come here.

05 Sep 2007

I found it difficult to find a hairdresser when returning to werribee and am very fussy with my hair. I tried a few different places but none were anything to rave about until I was recommended salon vogue - nadine a senior stylist is fantastic butb all other staff are excpetional aswell. Great colours, cuts and blowdries. Cater for women, men and children.

Approximate cost: $Varies

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account