Sarah Doyle Hair By Design

4.9
based on 25 reviews

Write a review

25 reviews about Sarah Doyle Hair By Design

15 Nov 2014

I came across the salon through instagram and fell inlove with their work ! I made myself an appointment and my experience with sarah doyle hair by design was amazing. There customer service is immaculant, there salon is beautiful and so are their employers. If you wanna walk into a salon and get was you ask for, or even better I highly recommend sarah doyle hair by design
-bridget bicsak

02 Nov 2014

I initially came across this Salon on Instagram and was instantly amazed at the work they do, in particular the beautiful clean blonde colour they achieve. Stewart has been doing my hair for approximately a year now which he has never disappointed. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Always takes the time to listen to your request to ensure you get the outcome you want. I've also utilised the great advice that Stewart has given me to care for my blonde hair - and I can honestly say its never been healthier. Great staff, great environment and and great hair!

Anonymous
01 Nov 2014

Absolutely LOVE this salon. They are all so courteous and lovely to speak to, so the whole experience is wonderful from when you first walk in. Claire is who colours and cuts my hair and I cannot recommend her enough!

31 Oct 2014

Stu is awesome - perhaps I shouldn't say that as I wont get in to see him as easily...?
He has a great sense of colour and also knows how to get the best out of hair for those not blessed with glorious manes..
Thanks Stu!

30 Oct 2014

Been going to Sarah Doyle Hair By Design for the last 1.5 years and have always been well looked after with maintaining my blonde hair. I've recommended several friends to this salon and they have all loved it as much as I have. Sarah and Stewart have consistently looked after my hair over the past year and not only are sensational colorists and stylists, but also lovely people and friends to chat to! Best hair salon in the Mornington Peninsula!

28 Oct 2014

Sarah was an amazing hairdresser and very talkative which made the time fly by....she paid great attentional to detail. .
I always feel welcome and like nothing is a hassel..

Approximate cost: $180

24 Oct 2014

I have been coming for just over a year now. Sarah A does my hair and I could not recommend a better stylist. I would never go anywhere else! Always leave the salon feeling amazing.

20 Oct 2014

I've been to this salon twice now and had my hair done by Claire! I am in the process of lightening my hair from black to a blonde by using full head of foils and am absolutely thrilled with the progress. Both Claire and staff are so welcoming and are all so fantastic with what they can achieve, they can achieve literally anything!

I highly recommend Sarah Doyle Hair by Design!

Approximate cost: $240

19 Oct 2014

I had my hair done by Claire - she is amazing! I found her on instagram and love her work! I have really dark hair and wanted to go ombre but wasn't sure how it would turn out. So I showed Claire several photos of ombre hair that I liked and she told me what would look best, and the end result was so amazing! I absolutely love my ombre, and so many people have complimented me in the past couple of weeks since I got it done! Every time someone asks me where I got my hair done, I recommend Claire to them! :)
I'm going to keep going to Claire from now on, even though I only get my hair cut/coloured a couple of times a year, its good to know I'll be getting quality work done.
Recommend 100%!

Anonymous
19 Oct 2014

Just switched over to this salon and couldn't be happier with my decision, they are very patient with indecisive clients like me! Claire is an amazing colorist, I recently went lighter and my hair is in amazing condition. They are very honest and will tell you what's best for your hair so you can get the best value for your money. Lovely bunch of people that always make you feel welcome :) will be coming for many many years!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account