14 reviews about Shannon Avenue Fish & Chips

12 Dec 2014

I can't stress how much I actually love this place, I absolutely love eating fish and chips for dinner. It's my favourite and tastes good. I also don't have to stress about what I'm eating. 8/10

Approximate cost: $15.50

27 Feb 2014

be nice if prices where less on some things
in shop like minimum chips our flake

Anonymous
23 Dec 2013

I ordered my food online and the person who answered was clear and patient when I asked about prices and the size of items. Whe I entered the store ten minutes later, my food was ready, still warm and the staff welcomed me with a smile and a greeting. A certain experience I look forward to experiencing again.

Approximate cost: $4.00

11 Dec 2013

love the flake here,nice and crispy and not soggy only been there the once but the staff were friendly and food was good,prices were average no cheaper or dearer than others

29 Nov 2013

I have always gotten fresh fish, chips, etc, The homemade hamburgers are always good, nice Fresh buns and salad toppings, friendly staff with great costumer service

29 Nov 2013

Hamburgers are very tasty and homemade with nice crisp fresh lettuce, tomato etc, flake has always been nice, as well as the chips are always golden and cooked just right, customer service is good as well,

29 Nov 2013

burgers here are quite tasty , as is the flake and the chips. my burger was really yummy with nice fresh salads on it. i ordered my son a fish bite and it was huge, definately god value for money

21 Nov 2013

i really like the hamburgers here very tasty and plenty of fillings ,been coming here when i am in the area for over 5 years now only found it by chance when working over that side of town,staff are always friendly and the shop looks great and is always kept clean

19 May 2013

this shop has been the family, fish and chip shop for 10 yrs now, and we now have moved, so we miss the quanity of the serves, the freshness of the seafoods, love the home made burgers, yummmmi

Approximate cost: $18.00

16 Feb 2012

On holidays and craving fish and chips that weren't dripping grease from every bite. Not too greasy, big serve and wonderful service. Thanks :)

Approximate cost: $9

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account