Sharp & Clear TV Antennas

4.8
based on 99 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

99 reviews about Sharp & Clear TV Antennas

15 Jul 2014

Old antenna dismantling and new antenna installation.
Prompt, professional, good service, respectful and efficient service. Also took the time to tune in my tv and cleaned all debris associated with installation. fantastic! would recommend to anyone.

15 Nov 2017

Paul is professional and courteous he was recommended to me and I am very happy with his service! Will not hesitate to recommend him?
Thanks Paul

24 Oct 2017

Paul was very professional and knew his trade very well.Highly recommend him to anyone.Very friendly too!

Approximate cost: $250

14 Oct 2017

Paul was on time and able to come at short notice
Helpful and extremely nice to speak with. His work was of the highest quality.

Approximate cost: $550

08 Oct 2017

Paul is professional, courteous and an excellent communicator. Am very happy with the result. Highly recommend.

16 Sep 2017

Most grateful to Paul for his exceptional communication in explaining what was required to achieve the excellent result. Highly recommend anyone that requires his diverse professional knowledge to get the job done at the best price and promptly.

26 Aug 2017

I found the Technician to be prompt, pleasant and professional. He is obviously competent as the result is a wonderfully clear picture with no signs of interference. I am so grateful .... and relieved!! Thank you.

Approximate cost: $490

17 Aug 2017

Thank you Paul for the great service and advice. Arrived to give me a quote and was able to do all work on the day.

Approximate cost: $380

07 Jul 2017

Paul rang and we discussed my requirements. We agreed on a date and time. I received a text 10mins before Paul arrived to let me know he was on his way. He did a thorough check on the house and he told me what was required. The work was done in a prompt and efficient manner. I would have no hesitation in getting Paul back to do further work for me in the future.

21 Apr 2017

Paul did a brilliant job with mounting our tv on wall including concealing all cables behind wall. Excellent and prompt service and would recommend to anyone.

Approximate cost: $500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account