Write a review

127 reviews about Shaun's Carpet Cleaning

Anonymous
22 Aug 2017

Shaun is great to deal with, prompt & reliable. He cleaned both the rental property we were vacating & the home we had purchased. Results in both homes are great.

26 Jul 2017

Shaun did an absolute excellent job on both our carpets, rugs and couch. He was on time, efficient and everything came out clean!

Approximate cost: $350

26 Jul 2017

Called scc to clean the carpets at a rental property I was leaving.Shaun was on time and did anawesome job.Excellent customer service. Thanks

25 Jul 2017

I've had SCC clean the carpets in the last 3 properties I've rented. The result has always been great. The carpets in the property I recently vacated were already grubby when I moved in 3 years ago. 3 years of extra wear didn't make it them any better. After Shaun cleaned them I couldn't believe it was the same carpet. They looked fantastic.
The other thing I found excellent is his reliability. He's always shown up when he said he would. I thoroughly recommend Shaun's Carpet Cleaning. That's why he gets my repeat business. Great value for money.

25 Jul 2017

As renter I have used SCC everytime I moved. This being the 5th time.
Again Shaun was affordable, quick and he always does a quality job.
Highly recommend this Guy!

25 Jul 2017

Very friendly and prompt. Did a great job cleaning the carpets. Definitely recommend shauns carpet cleaning. Also great value.

29 Jun 2017

I would definitely recommend this business. Shaun provided professional, friendly, reliable service. The carpets looked fantastic. A job well done. Thanks Shaun!

Approximate cost: $200

28 Jun 2017

SCC is professional, honest and affordable. Response time is excellent. As renters we needed a quote over the phone, SSC were very prompt and provide the facility to transfer funds or pay on the day. I recommend SSC definitely!

15 Jun 2017

Shaun was very accommodating, friendly and prompt. I am very happy with the results and no doubt will see him again. Thanks Shaun.

Approximate cost: $100

14 Jun 2017

Shaun was very easy to deal with and very professionaI from the first to call to the end. Showed up on time and worked some magic with carpets and carpeted stairs that were in a very poor way. Followed up after the job for feedback. Very happy with the result and service!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account