Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

9 reviews about Shiba Hair Studio

02 Dec 2017

I have been going to Gabby for over 10 years now. Never found a better hairdresser. I always love the end product and leave feeling very happy and satisfied. Definetely recommend going here.

Shiba Hair Studio 02 Dec 2017

Thank you lovely, always a pleasure xo

01 Dec 2017

Recommend by a friend after commenting on how good her hair always looks. I made an appointment with Gabi. Gabi was so professional on her knowledge and you can just see her passion. My colour was exactly what i wonted and my cut was even better. I received a lovely latte and biscuits and was even offer a glass of wine and champagne. Highly recommended

27 Nov 2017

From the moment I called the salon to arrange an appointment, I knew I was in safe hands, gabriella was so professional and new her stuff, my colour was exactly what I wanted and my hair extensions looked amazing. The best I’ve ever had, definitely highly recommended

26 Nov 2017

Couldn't be happier with my hair! Gabi does an amazing job at colouring my hair and getting the exact colour I want every time whilst keeping my long hair thick and healthy. Great customer service, highly recommend!

26 Nov 2017

Very happy with the quality of service at this salon. Have been going here for 10 years and would not go anywhere else.
My hair looks healthy and beautiful after each visit.

25 Nov 2017

I have been going to Gabi for years, I found her after another hairdresser ruined my hair she fixed my hair and I have not looked back.. Anyone looking for a great hairdresser then look no further the Shiba hair studio

24 Nov 2017

Great hair salon! Gabi is my go to, I always walk out feeling amazing after she’s done my hair!! Highly recommend

24 Nov 2017

Highly recommend!! Lovely hair salon and Gabi is amazing, definitely knows her stuff!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

24 Nov 2017

Excellent service! Beautiful salon, Gaby did a wonderful job I couldn’t be happier and I would gladly recommend it to everyone.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off first visit on Hair Extensions and colour services

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account