Sites n Stores

4.9
based on 50 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

50 reviews about Sites n Stores

12 Apr 2017

Easy to contact ...... ready to help anytime. Guess we got our money's worth ....we don't have any experience in setting up a website .

30 Mar 2017

Sites and Stores are always prompt with replying to my emails and even quicker fixing any issues I may have. Excellent customer service always!!

Rhonda Crotty
RAPS For Kids

30 Mar 2017

We have had nothing but professional service with friendly staff ... We highly recommend this company and we have referred other people to build their website with Sites n Stores too ! We get many compliments on our website, and also a lot of new customers as they feel we offer professional service based on our website.

28 Mar 2017

This team provided both the look and functionality I was looking for, together with a self management compendium.
So easy to deal with, so inexpensive, and nothing is to much trouble.

20 Mar 2017

Very helpful team! Created a clear and concise website for me. All at very reasonable cost.
Thanks again!
Lisa

20 Mar 2017

I am very happy to be a customer of Sites N Stores.
They are always helpful with any questions I ask.
Very fast and efficient service always
Thank you to all the team at Sites N Stores
Mina Kali
Insta Psychic

06 Mar 2017

From the moment I received the first phone call in response to my online inquiry I was impressed with the level of customer service. I was listened to and every piece of my design feedback and queries was followed up in a timely and professional manner. It is now the ongoing support I am most impressed with as the service and support continues long after my website went live. I am thrilled with the website and so are my customers. Thank you Sites n Stores you certainly delivered exactly what you promise.

27 Feb 2017

Sites n Stores were so friendly and helpful. Thank to everyone there for your hard work, prompt service and great designs! We were very happy customers.

27 Feb 2017

Proof is in the pudding! Good looking, well presented website I had no hope of pulling together myself.

Well priced with fast turn around. Your search is over, Sites and Stores wins!!

24 Feb 2017

We have used Sites and Stores for a number of years now and have been extremely happy with there service. Not only did they set our website up but they also host it providing a complete service. We really benefit from our website any business that does not have one is doing themselves an injustice. Time and Time again Sites and stores deliver. Really why would you use anyone else. Dale Vernon A1 Pool Removals.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account