Smart Torque Automotive

5.0
based on 66 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

66 reviews about Smart Torque Automotive

06 May 2015

I had brought my golf in to Smart Torque with problems. I had the whole procedure explained to me in language I could understand and was fixed in very quick time. I would highly recommend Smart Torque to anyone for there friendly and extremely helpful service. Thank you Smart Torque.

21 Feb 2018

Ever since I had my Manifold Induction Clean a couple of weeks ago, my car has been running so smoothly. It also has lot’s more low down performance. Since then I’ve done 660kms and I haven’t even used three quarters of a tank. When I first purchased my 200 series Landcruiser I was getting about 900kms to the tank, but lately its been more like 800kms to a tank. So this Manifold induction clean has returned my fuel economy to where it was when I first purchased the car. I got my 900kms travel just as the fuel light came on. I’m wrapped, so thanks guys.

11 Jun 2017

Excellent service. Had an emergency, smoke was coming out of my engine and i needed my car to pick up the kids. Rang up got my car in straight away, fixed the same day. Was really impressed. Nothing was a problem, receptionist was lovely and nothing was a hassle. was so nice to have old fashioned service.

09 Jun 2017

Excellent service. I've had my Mazda ute serviced & repaired by Rich at Smart Torque on various occasions & always driveway feeling happy. Nat & Leigh handle the paperwork at the front desk, they are always well mannered. Very professional & I highly recommend them.

16 Feb 2017

Happy customer. Great service. Had new rear and middle muffler installed. No hassles, good price and great job.

03 Feb 2017

Great staff. Went above & beyond my expectations. Very helpful & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend these guys!

25 Jan 2017

Such a wonderful mechanic. Extremely female friendly, explaining and helping you understand exactly what is happening with your vehicle. Friendly service with a smile and go the extra mile. I was new to the area and am so glad I have found a mechanic that I can trust. The reviews definitely tell you the truth about the service you get at Smart Torque Automotive.

24 Jan 2017

Very nice reliable team, got me out of trouble, no extra or hidden charges.....if you ever get your car broken near Maitland those are the guys for you!

18 Jan 2017

Great service have my wives car and mine regularly serviced here very professional great to deal with would always recommend to anyone.

04 Nov 2016

The team at smart tourque were friendly, helpful and no nonsense attitude
They were able to help fix our car quick smart after we had the engine light came on n noone else could help but they said bring it in and fixed it
Will be going back to do the service very soon

Thanks for making a stressful situation easier to deal with

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

6 months FREE Roadside Assistance

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account