Speedy Shower Screens

4.9
based on 64 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about Speedy Shower Screens

10 Aug 2017

Was a bit unsure what shower screen to choose for our newly renovated bathrooms. Once I stepped into Speedy shower screens' show room, I knew I came to the right place. Amanda was so friendly and easy to talk to, she gave us great advices in choosing the right shower screen. I was ready to pay a deposit to secure the deal,and was only told by Amanda that no deposit is needed. Nowadays, when a lot of trades men are only interested in how to get your money, it's hard to find a company like Speedy.
John (hope I get the name right) came yesterday and installed two shower screens with great care. John was so friendly and patient, all my queries were answered in great details, and of course, quality of Job is superb.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to deal with you

26 May 2017

Super speedy, friendly, reliable, professional. I could not fault Speedy Shower Screens and I am very grateful! Thanks very much and I will be recommending your service to anyone and everyone based on my shower screen installation. Love the new shower screen :)

thanks so much for your positive comments
we do love it when the system works and we have a happy customer

Anonymous
30 Apr 2017

I found speedy showers convenient and easy to book with no onsite visit necessary. They require little advance notice. They follow up to confirm the appointment. They're on time and do the install without any fuss to produce a great result. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $800

16 Mar 2017

Great service. Shower screen was installed the next day and the work was perfect. Very friendly and proffessional

14 Mar 2017

Prompt and finished well on time. Great workmanship, start to finish. Excellent customer care with end clear and clean ups. Spotless job and great job completion skills.

Approximate cost: $750

06 Mar 2017

From first contact, to removal and installation of shower door and side glass panel, Speedy was courteous, reliable and efficient.

Approximate cost: $600

04 Mar 2017

Yes. The quote was immediate and the screen was in place a week later. The installer was Fast and efficient. He cleaned up after the installation. All in all it was excellent service

04 Mar 2017

Quick and thorough service. Very helpful lady on the phone. A bit pricey but what is cheap in terms of bathware?

Approximate cost: $800

19 Feb 2017

Great Service. Joshua was friendly yet professional. Understood our needs. Was prompt and informed us of after service as well

Approximate cost: $500

18 Feb 2017

Friendly staff who was helpful, polite and understanding. Installation work was done promptly on appointed date without fuss. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $460

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account