SPIFFY CLEAN

based on 21 reviews
Write a review

21 reviews about SPIFFY CLEAN

28 Nov 2016

Professional service. we are very happy with them. we are using spiffy clean from long time and we never have any problem. we recommend to them to everyone. thanks you

Approximate cost: $90

10 Nov 2016

They are very professional and thorough. They do cleaning in our office on daily basis. I would like to rank them on the top of the list if any one looking commercial cleaners.

02 Nov 2016

We are very impressed with detail cleaning done by them. They do not rush and always do good cleaning. I appreciate that very much. We always recommend them to everyone.

28 Oct 2016

All the staaf is very friendly and Helpfull. They do amzing cleaning. Extremely happy and certainly recommend to everyone. :)

21 Oct 2016

Excellent Service and good cleaning service. They provide very professional cleaning service. They are systematic and fast.

Approximate cost: $115

21 Oct 2016

The service of Spiffy Clean is amazing. The workers are professional and well mannered and always do a great cleaning at our office.

Approximate cost: $290

20 Oct 2016

Spiffy clean Team is very professional. I was impressed with office cleaning, professionalism and quality of their work. The company is very responsive when we need any help. I definitely recommend Spiffy Clean for any commercial cleaning needs.

Approximate cost: $210

19 Oct 2016

Marvelous service. A great cleaner and great customer service. one of the best office cleaning service in Melbourne.

Approximate cost: $190

18 Oct 2016

Our cleaners are lovely. Jack, the owner of Spiffy Clean, appointed a couple. They are very polite and great worker.

Approximate cost: $105

17 Oct 2016

We start using Spiffy clean from last few months and they are very good in what they do. They deserve 5 star for they professional service. Recommended.

Approximate cost: $108

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account