10 reviews about Sportsmart

19 Jul 2012

This shop is the cheapest for sports equipment and clothing, believe me I have compared them all. They have an excellent range and our soccer club has a sponsorship program so we get a small discount which makes it even more worthwhile to visit. Great for those growing kids sports shoes and any gear you need for their chosen sport. Staff are busy but are always helpful and obliging when located and always pleasant at the front counter.

09 May 2012

This showroom is huge and conveniently divided into sections and filled with sportswear though despite it's size it's kind of cramped in some places, I almost always usually end up turning into a rock of soccer shorts! Staff are friendly though tend to keep to themselves.

09 May 2012

It's a great store and has a wide range of sporting equipment. The range of clothing is big and sporting gear is amazing.

09 Jun 2011

A great store to pick up bargain sporting goods or apparel, especially during one of their sales, sometimes it is busy so it is hard to get help from them, so i suggest go mid week when its a bit quiter

19 Dec 2009

Sportsmart is a shop full of everything you can thing of that is worn or used in sport. There is many different types of sport clothing, sport foot wear and sport equipment. The people there are friendly and always willing to help. The store is very big so sometimes it can be hard to find what you want.

Approximate cost: $10

18 Jun 2008

great range of sporting goods so you are sure to find what you are looking for. Had very helpful salesperson assist me and was very happy with my purchase.

29 Apr 2008

Have been there on a number of occasions for diffrent sporting items.Prices are competitive and there are often bargains to be had but standard of service can vary greatly.

Anonymous
02 Mar 2008

I went in looking for a tennis raquet. I was helped by a friendly staff member who helped my choose the right one for me quickly and easily. I will definitely come back again.

09 Jan 2008

Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful but don't pester you as you walk around the store. When sales are on on more expensive machinery, discounts are amazing (Once I managed to save more than 50% on an elliptical trainer). Family often visits in search of good quality, inexpensive shoes.

13 Jul 2007

Purchased a number of sporting goods over a few years. Very cheap shoes,huge range of every sport accessory.

Approximate cost: $-

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account