Stay Tuned Hearing


31 reviews about Stay Tuned Hearing

13 Dec 2016

Robin is very thorough and explains each stage of the testing. Customer service is excellent. A wide range of brands to choose from so that you get the best product for you.

Stay Tuned Hearing 13 Dec 2016

Thank you very much for your review Lynf190. Please let me know if you have any troubles with your hearing or hearing aids. I wish you a safe and merry Christmas. Warm regards, Robin.

08 Dec 2016

Robin is a very skilled audiologist and he offers great service. I can recommend Stay Tuned Hearing with confidence. If you have hearing or hearing aid difficulties check him out. GR

Stay Tuned Hearing 08 Dec 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words. Please let me know if you have any hearing concerns. Otherwise, you have a safe and merry Christmas! Warm regards, Robin.

20 Nov 2016

Totally focused on customer service. Great advice on product selection. Wide range of hearing aids available so you get best advice tailored to your specific needs. Highly recommended

Stay Tuned Hearing 20 Nov 2016

thank you very much for your support. Please let me know if you have any troubles with your hearing aids. Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

10 Nov 2016

Robin Tu has given me very personal service including calling at my house to install my (TV) Oticon Device.
He has a lot of patience explaining to older people. Over about ten years Robin has improved my hearing.

Stay Tuned Hearing 10 Nov 2016

Thank you for your feedback and support throughout the years. Providing good service is my way of paying back. Please let me know if you have any troubles with your hearing aids. Robin.

09 Nov 2016

My husband has been attending Robin for his hearing problem for 3 years and find him very helpful and knowledgeable, nothing is too much trouble. Takes the time to fix your problem something that he never found with other hearing providers.

Stay Tuned Hearing 09 Nov 2016

Thank you for your feedback. Please let me know if you have any troubles with your hearing and or hearing aids. Thank you again for your support and have a Merry Christmas. Robin

05 Nov 2016

Thank you for a wonderful service you have provided and continue to provide to make sure that my hearing aids are perfect.

Stay Tuned Hearing 05 Nov 2016

Thank you for your kind words and your support. Please let me know if you have any troubles with the hearing aids. All the best, Robin.

04 Nov 2016

Thank you Robin for your excellent care, expanatory and friendly service. I am impressed with your follow up service, as well, nothing is a trouble for you.
I can highly recommend your services

Stay Tuned Hearing 04 Nov 2016

Hi Rosemarie, thank you very much for your review and feedback. Please let me know if you have any troubles. Otherwise, I will contact you in another few months for another check up. All the best. Robin

21 Oct 2016

Dear Robin,
Thank you for your excellent service and care in providing the correct haring aids for my needs. Many other companies only provide one specific product (their own).
Also your follow up service is excellent and you are prepared to listen and make any required adjustments to my ear pieces when requested.
I can highly recommend your services.

Stay Tuned Hearing 21 Oct 2016

Thank you very much for your review. It's my pleasure to help. Please let me know if you have any concerns in the future.

10 Oct 2016

Dear Robin,
Thank you very much for your excellent care and friendly service. I am very pleased with my hearing aids and I will contact you if and when necessary. I still have a few batteries left.
Yours sincerely,
Susan.M

07 Oct 2016

Dear Robin,
Please accept this small token of my thanks and appreciation for helping me so readily in what could otherwise have been a difficult situation for me. It meant a lot to me.
Wishing you a Happy New Year and much success in the future.
Yours,
J. Pryde

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account