This business has Closed Down
Word of Mouth has been informed that this business is no longer trading. If this is not correct, please notify us.

Steakhouse at Docklands

4.0
based on 8 reviews

Write a review

8 reviews about Steakhouse at Docklands

18 Jul 2011

Decided to try the steak here(as they were in the Entertainment Book). I was pretty disappointed with how the steak was cooked - way over cooked. This is pretty much the most important factor for me so unfortunately I won't be revisiting. (a positive was the Berry Refreshing mocktale - very delicious and...refreshing!)

01 Jul 2011

Ended up here as part of a supplier Dinner for the company we work for. Service and environment tops. Great Location too! Food Was well timed and high standards. Friendly Staff made the service that little more enjoyable. Being a biz deal we all had the best the menu's had to offer. Cooked to Perfection and sides to boot. A1 Prices range for mid to a bit higher than mid but worth the dollars for the portions and service.

Approximate cost: $30

25 May 2011

Steakhouse is probably one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. The steak tastes wonderful and juicy, but the desserts was like WOW. Amazing and delicious! :) The food is expensive, but you can get a discount by becoming a member.

07 Jun 2009

A very nice evening out. EXCELLENT service, very attentive and helpful. Food was reasonably priced with the exception of some very expensive steaks on the menu - but thats what you go to a classy steakhouse for, ísn't it? My husband ordered a very nice steak, and I had a nicely cooked salmon dish. Its also in a lovely setting, and Docklands is a great spot to sit or wander in the evening with all the lights on the water. a lovely night out.

Approximate cost: $28-35

23 Nov 2008

The quality n service of the food was pretty good i must admit but price was a little over the top. I'd go again but only if it's for a special occassion.

Approximate cost: $45

Anonymous
16 Nov 2007

Excellent food i will come here again and again, it was really nice also to sit by the water and have relaxing night....great service by everyone always making sure we are ok with everything, and great that you can take of some money on the parking.

Approximate cost: $100.00

29 Aug 2007

Situated on the water at the Docklands, this steak house offers both steak and a range of seafood. The atmosphere is fine dining, with well laid out tables, and a romantic venue, with exceptional staff. However, the steaks are above average price, yet the final product probably justifies the price. Am willing to spend extra for better quality steak. Large portions also. Very enjoyable night at this restaurant, great place for those special occasions.

Approximate cost: $35-40

babenreviewer 12 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

you got me at 'situated by the water'!

14 Jun 2007

Quality steaks in a nice setting

My husband took me to the Steakhouse for our wedding anniversary. We are both steak lovers and so he thought it would be a good place to take me.

The food is of a high-standard and you can choose from Angus Beef, Wagyu and a number of others with varying prices. In addition to $25-$40 for the steak, the sauce will cost you an extra $6 which I think is a bit rich. The steak was well cooked and you can actually watch it being cooked via a big plasma screen in the restaurant.

Approximate cost: $35

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account