Sth Melbourne Osteopathic Clinic

5.0
based on 19 reviews

  • 179 Canterbury Rd, Middle Park VIC 3206
    Near the corner of Fraser St and Canterbury Rd., Middle Park. Ample street parking out the front. LIGHT RAIL- catch # 96 Light Rail to Stop 131 – Fraser St. Station, then it’s a 2 minute walk along Canterbury Rd. to the Clinic.
  • 9537... Click to show
  • 0412 230... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: 8.30 am - 7.00 pm)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Eftpos, Credit Card (no AMEX), HICAPS
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about Sth Melbourne Osteopathic Clinic

04 Sep 2017

Six years ago I could only walk in a crouched position and in constant pain.
Luckily a friend suggested the South Melbourne Osteopathic Clinic, who had helped his wife and sister-in-law.
Joshua cleared away all the pain and immediately enabled me to walk normally and to resume my bushwalking activities.
I am 84 and continue to see Joshua for all the problems that arise with age.

04 Sep 2017

I have been treated by Joshua for over20 years and have been 100% satisfied with his ability to ease any pain I have been suffering. It is also his wide knowledge on numerous conditions of the body that has taught me how to deal with them over that time.
I have recommended many of my friends to see Joshua, as I would to anyone reading this review.

15 Jul 2017

I've been going to see Joshua for many years, without his tune ups I'd be really struggling due to my various injuries and wear and tear.
He has a very pleasant disposition and is very professional.
Within a few seconds of walking into the room he already has a good idea of what needs seeing to.
Can't recommend him highly enough.

14 Jul 2017

As a client of Dr Joshua Brohier for 15+ years, I believe him to be the commsumate Osteopath. While Joshua quickly cures my pain, he intellingently waxes lyrical.

20 May 2017

I have to South Melbourne osteopathic clinic for over 15 years
Joshua has been excellent [redacted clinical content]
I highly recommend him as you are treated as a person not just a number and $ sign

01 May 2017

Our family has been going to Josh for over 20 years, his dedication and caring to help eliviate
Any source of pain , he was able to stop constant
Migranes that I had suffered for years and muscular pain that my husband was suffering from . I have no hesitation in recommending him
And thanking him he truly cares . Thank you john jo and Chris

09 Mar 2017

I have been seeing Dr Joshua Brohier for almost 20 years and can highly recommend his holistic approach to life. A personable doctor, a compassionate ear and confidante.

13 Jan 2017

Joshua Brohier is a true professional and a dedicated practitioner. I have been seeing Joshua for over 10 years now on an 'as needs' basis and I cannot thank him enough for all that he has done for me. He is dedicated to his patients, highly proficient and very personable. In fact, many of my friends and family members have become Joshua's patients over the years. I even have a friend who comes all the way from Queensland to see him! Joshua continues to educate himself and keep apprised of developments in his field of expertise and that only serves to benefit his patients. I highly recommend Joshua's practice.

13 Jan 2017

I have been visiting Josh (South Melbourne Osteopathic Clinic) for well over a decade to help manage a degenerative back condition. [redacted due to clinical content] I am intensely grateful that he is there to help and always seems to have the right answer.

20 Dec 2016

I rarely recommend practitioners but whenever I hear of a person with a problem no-one else can resolve I send them to Josh Brohier at South Melbourne Osteopathic Clinic.

Josh understands exactly what athletes need; his approach is to sort the problem out quickly with the minimum number of visits and get you straight back out on the field, or in my case, back on the bike

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account