Subi Evolution - Subaru Specialists

5.0
based on 22 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

22 reviews about Subi Evolution - Subaru Specialists

26 Apr 2012

SubiEvolution are by far the best place in Brisbane to service your Subaru. Friendly, accomodating and most importantly very knowledgable about problems that crop up on these cars. Their prices are fair for the work they do, which has always been for me top rate over the past 4 years, with exceptional customer service.

03 Jul 2017

After having engine problems after just purchasing an 05 Sti, Russ was immediately helpful and reassuring, he treated me more like a friend and was ALWAYS patient with me, even if I called a lot.

His quote was reasonable and included what was needed to make the car almost like new, fixing the sins of the other mechanics that had come before him.

It is very rare to find such care, dedication and levels of service, and it is a pleasure to recommend the team at Subi Evolution, I'm already excited for the next time the car is with them.

Thank-you guys!

23 Aug 2016

Russell did an excellent job of freshening up my '04 Forester. Steering rack, wheel bearings, rear main seal, window motor/regulator and a dozen other little bits and pieces. After accepting the quote and getting it on the hoist he noticed the clutch was on it's last legs so he called me and asked if I wanted it replaced while he already had the gearbox out - saving me a few hundred bucks in labour. Much appreciated. I'm going back for some new suspension and I know where the Forrie will be going for any work from now on.
I just can't fault Subi Evolution and in particular the customer service that Russell offers.

19 Nov 2015

Russell and Steve go out of their way to help.
I have never had to query an invoice, or bring my vehicle back after a repair. Haven't met a fairer or more capable couple of blokes in this industry.
My vehicles are a Honda Accord, and a Nissan X Trail. Couldn't be happier

29 Oct 2015

Huge thanks to Russ and team for always fixing my car. Saving me haha and never overcharging. Best place to get your car serviced with exceptional customer service

22 Apr 2015

We are a family of WRX owners and we wouldn't take them anywhere else. Russell is always helpful and his diagnostic skills are awesome. I am so glad Subievo is not far away from us because we would go there even if he was across town. Russ is always happy to supply good 2nd hand parts if appropriate and tries to save his customers money. I can't recommend Russ highly enough. I am soooo glad I have someone I trust looking after my cars... Cheers ..

25 Dec 2014

Many years ago I bought my first Subaru.... After being stuffed around by Dealers for a few months, a friend mentioned this small Subaru workshop in Brendale.... Subi Evolution.
After stopping by and talking to Russ and the guys, I was fairly sure I had found a good workshop.
But, after I got my car back, I was 100% positive.
The guys at Subi Evo go above and beyond every time to ensure that I know what is happening with my pride & joy, and they take the time to explain everything, and make a recommendation on how I should proceed (rather than simply doing work that was not requested, and then billing for it, as many other workshops do)

It has been almost 8 years since I first discovered them, and I have "WOMO'd" many of my friends and workmates here also, some of which don't even own Subaru's!

Keep up the excellent work guys.

22 Nov 2014

Russ and the team at Subi evolution are highly experienced and knowledgable in all things Subaru. Russ took the time to explain all options across the price spectrum and it was for this reason I took my GT Forester to Subi evolution to install a new motor. Even though I have to drive from the south side I've been taking my car to them ever since. Highly recommend them!

03 Oct 2014

They have always been good to me with my vehicles and have always been able to fit me at earliest convenience. Would recommend to anyone.

23 Sep 2014

Subi Evolution has excellent customer service. They are also happy to try and fit you in as best they can. They service the car and fix any issues. Highly recommend them.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Pre-Purchase Inspection or just All-Over Check only $110!!!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account