Sunny Court Chinese & Vietnamese Restaurant

3.9
based on 10 reviews

Write a review

10 reviews about Sunny Court Chinese & Vietnamese Restaurant

04 Jun 2011

This is no longer Sunny Court, it is called 'Go Ba Inn' and it is AMAZING. Very authentic Chinese food, like what i actually ate in China. They also have hot pot too whether you can chose the ingredients you want to cook and how spicy you want your hot pot. I will go back here many times more. Only problem was no staff spoke fluent English s made orderring drinks hard.

19 Sep 2010

Always a popular restaurant thats very busy. The food is good here as is the customer service even though its busy. I would go here again.

05 Aug 2009

the food was really good, and the service was quick even though it was very crowded, the price was just correct for the amount of food we got, everything was really nice

26 Jul 2009

The food here is delicious. However over time the price has gone up however the quality is fantastic (my moth is watering thinking about it). The service is great and quick the food is rich and vibrant.

Approximate cost: $20

05 May 2009

Very quick to get meal after ordering (take-a-way), was greeted with tea while I waited and magazines, food was delicious, adequate serves and price was also great!

05 May 2009

Good little restaurant. Nice atmosphere and easy to park along the streets or back carpark. Prices are average but the service you'll get is good. Definately recommend a try.

Anonymous
19 Jan 2008

Lots of variety and does a pretty good beef & black bean! The surrounds are pretty basic, I usually opt for take a way, while waiting they give you plenty of tea to drink nd are very quick at getting your order ready.

11 Jan 2008

Sunny Court's food and service are really good. The prices are most reasonable too. They have great round tables that take our group of 8 or 10 without feeling squashed.

Approximate cost: $11

17 Dec 2007

We ate in and found the food to be very tasty - we had the chilli beef and you could taste the chilli. The entree serve of the salt and pepper squid is worth tasting

Approximate cost: $14-16

Anonymous
17 Sep 2007

never eaten in but is great takeaway, service is quick and the food is great for the price you get lots also could even get 2 meals out of 1, it only takes around 5mins and it is ready! it is a stand out among so many takeaways in the area

Approximate cost: $7

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account