Sunshine Dental Group

4.9
based on 207 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

207 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

26 Apr 2018

Friendly staff, walked me through the whole process of having 3 wisdom teeth extracted and made the process as comfortable as possible.

26 Apr 2018

The stuff provide professional and friendly service, affordable price. Would recommend family and friends. Will go back again

24 Apr 2018

Amazing customer service and expertise. I suffered from a severe dental accident, and from start to finish everybody at Sunshine Dental Group has taken the time to ensure I receive the best care.

23 Apr 2018

All of the staff are so helpful, friendly and highly skilled
They are very understanding of nervous patients and are wonderful with Children

23 Apr 2018

Highly recommended dental practice, got a Saturday appointment less than 24 hours before. Dentist was very professional

Approximate cost: $175

21 Apr 2018

I was seen on time by very kind and polite staff, they talked me though everything and gave me useful information. I had a check up X-rays and cleaning done for $175. In and out. 10/10

Approximate cost: $175

20 Apr 2018

Very friendly reception staff. Clean environment. Good value. Great work and advice by dentist. Put me at ease. Easy to get appointments.

Approximate cost: $180

20 Apr 2018

Dr Michael Nguyen was very comprehensive with his explanation of my issue , what may be causing it and all the possible actions to rectify it.

Approximate cost: $90

19 Apr 2018

Great workmanship and really great people to deal with. If you are the slightest bit wary or generally just scared of the dentist, this is the place to go. Elizabeth and her team are awesome!

18 Apr 2018

Great service friendly staff. Stephanie is a great dentist highly recommend her. Wish i discovered her sooner

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account