Sunshine Dental Group

4.9
based on 160 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

160 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

04 Dec 2017

Awesome service! I was terrified having previously dislocated my jaw and been years since seeing a dentist. They take such good care of you!

02 Dec 2017

Very happy with the service.....the dentist is very professional with children.....highly recommended......

29 Nov 2017

I required some immediate treatment and the team were fantastic from start to finish. Customer service goes along way.

27 Nov 2017

My experience with Sunshine Dental Group was nothing but positive. Fantastic team! Warm and welcoming - would highly recommend.

27 Nov 2017

Everyone was friendly got a text reminder for my appointment. Will recommend them to all my family and friends. Reasonably priced, was expecting alot more.

27 Nov 2017

Great service, friendly staffs and very helpful and explanations, great place . I am very happy , thank you so much

27 Nov 2017

I was unfortunately late to my appointment however the ladies and Dr Michael were so nice about it even though they could have easily of been annoyed since I would have put there appointments out for the day. Everyone was really kind, friendly and even though I find the dentist not that great Dr Michael made me feel completely at ease and really lovely. Also, the option of being able to watch tv while you're getting your teeth cleaned is pretty great. Thanks so much to everyone at Sunshine Dental Group.

17 Nov 2017

Was so great with my 2 year old and it was her first visit. Extremely happy with service i was very comfortable with them and so was she

14 Nov 2017

Excellent service. Very warm and friendly staff. Felt comfortable talking to staff. Very professional and would highly recommend them to anyone.

14 Nov 2017

Great service. Dotors are friendly and gentle. I felt very comfortable during the treatment. Highly reccomended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account