Sunshine Dental Group

4.9
based on 160 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

160 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

21 Sep 2017

Fantastic experience. Great service, very professional and a good price too. Will definitely be going back.

19 Sep 2017

great services, friendly staffs and very helpful with everything. price is great after health care rebate. this will be my local dental place to go to from now on. thank you

19 Sep 2017

Very very happy with the service and Michael was excellent especially since I suffer with really bad anxiety was made to feel very comfortable

13 Sep 2017

A very big thank you to Dr Michael and staff for looking after my little man . I was extremely happy with the professional service and how well they made my child feel comfortable. Highly recommend this amazing team . Once again thank you guys very much !!!

12 Sep 2017

Thank you Stephanie for making my experience a great one a fear of the dentist I was made to feel ok. Highly recommended.

08 Sep 2017

The team were great! Great care was provided! Thorough examination and treatment! Would strongly recommend!

05 Sep 2017

Cannot recommend highly enough! For someone that has an extreme fear of dentists, to seeing Dr. Antish Naeck on a Tuesday and making another appointment for the second time that week, is an amazing achievement for me. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease from the first moment. Dr. Antish Naeck, is a kind, gentle and very professional dentist and I've already recommended his services to friends. Thank you for making me feel confident about going to the dentist again.

04 Sep 2017

Really fast service. It was my first time at the dentist and the staff were amazing. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

02 Sep 2017

Fitted me in on the day
Good communication and sevice
Professional and skilled
Reasonable price
I will be back next time I have teeth problems, highly recommended

30 Aug 2017

I was in need for a full check-up and clean. After searching around in Melbourne, I found Dr. Elizabeth by word of mouth. Not only does she have a knack and the hands for it, her patience in explaining what treatment will be suitable tooth by tooth make me leaving with a smile and ready for my next appointment. "Dental clinic is not a common place to relax.", but in here, they provide outstanding and professional service. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $200

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account