10 reviews about Supa Save

14 Feb 2018

stopped here to get some petrol,price of petrol was cheaper than a competitor down the road,staff were friendly,they also had a food bar that mainly sold kebabs.but there were some great package lunch deals.

25 Jan 2017

Price of petrol here always competitive/better than the big shots IMO.
Always friendly/polite service.

I like patronising the independents and highly recommend supporting this excellent establishment.

Not sure I completely agree with the others on the pricing of (hand) car washing though...
They have excellent fresh/hot food at the Kebab counter as well - highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $60

21 Aug 2014

I was around driving ,decided to stop there to buy a drink for myself and to get my car washed.the prices are really good, as they are trying to beat local servos. I was really satisfied with the car wash service I received, the price and speed was awesome/
.
just what my car needed.
I was expecting just touch and go,but the car really looked good afterwards.
I would recommend it

08 Feb 2013

only visited the once on a trip across sydney and was pleasently surprised by the business standards this business presented.
pleasent, attentive staff, clean premised with a good selection in the on site shop and prices very competitive with other servo's in the area.
a very pleasent experience

Approximate cost: $65

31 Jul 2010

amazing, that is the word for ur service , i have been to several stations but this is some think amazing , mostley 109 to 115 yep good value for money!

08 Jan 2010

Good convenient store only because it's 2 minutes from where I live, price isn't the best as this is a service station store. I often come here for petrol, and the sell fishing license which is very convenient for me.

28 Aug 2009

Always up for a chat! Why would you bother shopping around just to get 4c off!
I go there regularly.. especially on tight a tuesday. Give coles and woolworths the flick.

Approximate cost: $50

01 Aug 2009

what more can i say this is one of the best coles and always has things on special and is wonderful to buy from they have cheap drink and fruit always

15 May 2009

This petrol station is always tries to be cheaper than others around. They try very hard to "fight for the little guy" against the big petrol giants. Another good things is that there is never a queue to fill up on petrol, unlike some other petrol stations.

28 Jun 2008

Iv'e been buying petrol here since discovering thier cheap prices a few years ago. even though petrol prices continue to rise, in our area i've found that these people try ever so hard to keep thier prices the lowest. The service is always smiley. besides it being convenient for me as its on my route, knowing my money isnt going to coles or woolies is sort of satisfying.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account