Write a review

9 reviews about Superheroes Inc

Meadsie
23 Sep 2013

Absolutly fantastic. Kids loved every single moment of it. Everything ran smoothly great communication and parents just sat back and watched and kids being entertained 100% and more. Definitely recommend and will be using again. Comment made as one of our friends left with happy 4 year old in tow - you've raised the bar in parties! Thank Batman and Spidy (and Andre of course).

georgettehiggins
17 Jul 2013

We used Superheroes for our daughters birthday party and they were amazing. They were professional, entertaining and most of all made the kids had SO MUCH fun. All the details were given to be before the party, and everything ran very smoothly. We will definately be using them again. Highly recommend

VoulezVou
16 Jul 2013

Our Astronaut Marti was the highlight of my four year olds birthday party. He kept the kids (and the adults) entertained brilliant. Also impressed by the great service and professionalism of Superheroes Inc. Highly recommended.

beaven
12 Oct 2012

Charlies 5th Army themed Birthday with the "commando" was awesome.Reece was fantastic. he had the kids eating out of his hands. So many parents commented on how great he was. Charlie and I would love to Thank you all at Superheros Inc for making his party such a memorable one!

Dave Platter
30 Jan 2012

Superheroes Inc turned 13 screaming 6-yr-olds into the easiest birthday party ever for our family. My wife and I kept looking at each other and wondering, is there really nothing for us to do but watch the kids have fun? The Ninja kept our kids entertained for over an hour. He worked really hard and the kids had a fantastic time. After that, it was cake, piata and "goodbye, everyone!" Worth every penny, and much more.

jaketymum
20 Sep 2011

SUPERHEROES, Inc are the BEST!!!!! the party was great - thanks to you guys. batman was just perfect with the kids and ran the party so well. even though there were two different age groups (4yo and 7yo boys ... and 7yo boys can get quite loud and crazy), he kept everything well organized. he was prompt, kept the kids laughing and on track. the games he played were great and yet he didn't let the kids get out of hand. and he was very helpful not only in getting the kids organized at the end for cake, but also in keeping them busy while i cut up the cake. i couldn't have asked for anything more. thank you so much for helping out, being creative with our crazy batman/angry birds theme request and taking on the job with only a few days notice! i confidently and happily recommend you guys to all of my friends!!!

Jen Usher
19 Sep 2011

SUPERHEROES you guys are the best! What a great show we had on Saturday. Third year in a row! The parents loved it, the kids loved it and most of all you made the birthday boys day! People are still talking about Spiderman from birthday 4 and Super Mario from birthday 5 and now they are raving about BEN 10 from birthday 6! Thank you for making it such a stress free day for me and my family. We got to sit back, relax and enjoy the party without the hassle of organising and running games! See you next year!! Can't wait! Jen Usher, Cronulla

annied123
08 Sep 2011

THANK YOU to the boys from Superheroes Inc for injecting a truly incredible vibe into Randwick Playgroup's Open Day on Sat. The kids - girls & boys alike - absolutely LOVED you both. And all of us parents were staggered at your energy and enthusiasm. Awesome, awesome job and will be recommending you to everyone I know!

Nessyton
07 Apr 2011

Andre, Amazing!!! Diana was a fantastic Alice and the children all very captivated for the ninety minutes. Thank you again. Nicole

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account