Superior Phone Fix Service

4.9
based on 104 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

104 reviews about Superior Phone Fix Service

09 Jan 2018

Awesome service, took 10 minutes to replace IPhone screen while you wait. Definitely recommend.
Best in Newcastle

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback and support

18 Jan 2018

Fast and great price super friendly
Quality was perfect can't fault
Strongly recommend won't beat them.

09 Jan 2018

Great job and caring. I hope he continues be a service to the community like he is. He is a credit to this country.

Approximate cost: $50

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback and support.

25 Dec 2017

Friendly, affordable & reliable! Second visit & will continue this amazing service. Thank you! Even could help me on Christmas Day which is amazing!

Thanks for your feedback and support.Merry Christmas and Happy new year.

08 Dec 2017

I took an iPhone 6 that I had dropped in the water and an iPad mini that no longer worked to Khalil after another phone place said they couldn’t fix either of them and not only did Khalil fix them both he did it for half the price and in 1 day!
Great fast service and great value for money too.
Highly recommend the Superior Phone Fix Service.

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support.

07 Dec 2017

I am recommending this service on absolutely all aspects. Price, efficiency, and top class communication. Give it a go, you won’t be disappointed

Thanks a lot for your support and feedback

01 Dec 2017

Have had several phones repaired here, always quality work done super fast and cheap! Highly recommended wouldnt go elsewhere.

Approximate cost: $50

Thanks a lot for hour feedback and suppory

30 Nov 2017

Had an iPad screen repaired, Quick service, excellent prices, great quality. Responded to msg quickly. Definitely recommend!

Thanks for your support and feedback

29 Nov 2017

Amazing service!! No appointment needed My phone was ready for pickup with in an hour awesome pricing too very happy with this service

Thanks for your support and feedback

04 Nov 2017

Got my iPhone 5S fixed here today. It’s screen was completely shattered and it had a broken LCD. I was able to come here without booking an appointment and get it fixed right away. It was done very fast and very well. It took about 15 minutes total. Also reasonably priced.

5/5 would recommend

Approximate cost: $60

Thanks a lot for your support and feedback

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

All phone repair prices decreased

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account