Superior Phone Fix Service

4.9
based on 103 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

103 reviews about Superior Phone Fix Service

24 Sep 2017

Great service, fast reliable & at a good price too, very flexible will be recommending him to friends. Thank you

Thanks for your support and feedback

16 Aug 2017

We had an iPad mini with broken/smashed screen. The repair was fast. The business was easy to locate. The price was very reasonable.
We will return if we need anything else repaired. Thanks!

Approximate cost: $60

Thanks for your support and feedback

02 Aug 2017

Super fast service. Very pleasant and honest guy. Took my daughters phone in for screen replacement thinking it was a 6s and he was honest enough to tell me it was a 6 and $30 cheaper (which he didn't have to - daughter is super happy to have $30 extra in her pocket!). Definitely recommend - thanks again! :)

01 Aug 2017

Cool guy, fast service, good pricing, was able to trade in an old iPhone for a discount too. Five stars would return

Thanks for your feedback and support

29 Jul 2017

Great service
Fast efficient local thank you so much everywhere else would have charged me and arm and leg .

28 Jul 2017

Overall great ! Very fast and cheap ! I would recommend anyone with iPhone or iPad screen issues. Is well worth it

Thanks you for your feedback and support

20 Jul 2017

Quick to respond to questions, quick and great service and value for money... would recommend to anyone with a phone or iPad smashed screen.

Approximate cost: $60

14 Jul 2017

Fast and professional service! Offering a range of repairs at decent prices. He fixed my phone the same day it broke for a great price. Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $90

03 Jul 2017

Speedy service at half the price of major phone repair centres.
Would totally recommend to friends and family. Genuine man providing a great service!

Approximate cost: $90

Thanks for your support and feedback.

23 Jun 2017

This guy sold me a dodgy iPhone 6 for $400- after numerous phone calls to rectify this he is now ignoring my calls and won't return my money and will not attempt to resolve this. $400 is a lot of money to lose, he is untrustworthy and wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Approximate cost: $400

Thanks for your feedback and support

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

All phone repair prices decreased

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account