Superior Phone Fix Service

4.9
based on 105 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

105 reviews about Superior Phone Fix Service

03 Jul 2017

Speedy service at half the price of major phone repair centres.
Would totally recommend to friends and family. Genuine man providing a great service!

Approximate cost: $90

Thanks for your support and feedback.

23 Jun 2017

This guy sold me a dodgy iPhone 6 for $400- after numerous phone calls to rectify this he is now ignoring my calls and won't return my money and will not attempt to resolve this. $400 is a lot of money to lose, he is untrustworthy and wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Approximate cost: $400

Thanks for your feedback and support

14 Jun 2017

Very fast to repair my phone, only took 15 minutes for a cracked screen and warranty for 30 days. Can't go wrong.

Thanks for your feedback and support

07 Jun 2017

Called and was there within the hour, phone was fixed in 10 minutes. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Thanks for your feedback and support

05 Jun 2017

I have an iphone 5 which the major retailer said was unrepairable ( the power button ) the guy at Superior phone fixed it while I went to Kotara shops and only charged a minimal price, very very pleased with the service. Definitely recommend.

05 Jun 2017

Very friendly and accomodating. Great price! New screen looks great, can't wait for fully body replacement :-)

Thanks for your feedback and support

03 Jun 2017

No problems at all. A friendly service with a smile :) the ipadslook like new and the price is better than expected. I strongly recomend Superior phone fix service.

Approximate cost: $120

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support. I look forward to serve you in future

03 Jun 2017

Friendly and fast service. And clearly knows what he is doing. Would recommend and will definitely use again.

02 Jun 2017

Was super quick repair, great quality, and affordable which is great! Highly recommend him for any repairs or screen fixes :)

Approximate cost: $100

17 May 2017

Very happy with the service very fast plus lovely man and repairs fixed perfect.. Would totally recommend to everyone

Thanks a lot for your feedback and support

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

All phone repair prices decreased

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account