Superior Phone Fix Service

4.9
based on 105 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

105 reviews about Superior Phone Fix Service

27 Mar 2017

Great, quick service and very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend. No hidden fees and open communication.

22 Mar 2017

Thanks so much for the quick, reasonably priced, service replacing my Samsung Tablet screen, back to new again!

Approximate cost: $120

Thanks a lot for your feedback

16 Mar 2017

Fixed two phones quick and cheap and offered 30 day warranty also
Highly recommended
He was very nice and helpful

Thanks a lot for your support

15 Mar 2017

Great service and support. My phone was fixed like new at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this business.

Thanks

13 Mar 2017

On a Sunday evening I was able to get my smashed I Phone 6s screen replaced with a new one plus an additional tempered glass screen protector within half hour of contact, I dropped my phone off and went to do some errands and was going to come back in about 2 hours. Amazingly he actually delivered it to me where I was after 45 min. And with battery half charged!! Can't recommend highly enough. Will always go to this guy.

Approximate cost: $175

I appreciate your feedback and support

12 Mar 2017

Fast, friendly, prompt and great customer service skills. Will recommend to anyone.
Very flexible and great prices$$$$$.
Attention to detail, gives you the time and patience to repair your phone, without much given notice.
Very, very satisfied.

Thanks a lot

11 Mar 2017

Very good and great price and great quality only take about 10 min to fix i would recommend to anyone if need phone fixed did screen and home button for only $175

Approximate cost: $175

Thanks a lot as it means a lot to me!!!

11 Mar 2017

Fast, friendly & efficient service to repair my ipione6 plus screen & cheaper than the others. Will be trecommenting to everyone !!

Approximate cost: $140

Thanks a lot as i means a lot to me!!!

Anonymous
16 Feb 2017

Replaced broken IPhone screen, service was prompt, efficient, very good value and serviced by a very friendly and knowledgeable young man.

THANKS A LOT

16 Feb 2017

So glad we found you. Replaced a Sony mobile screen, when only 1 other place would and $60 cheaper! Have already recommended to family and friends. Any tech problems or replacements- this is the man. Super speedy too

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your support

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

All phone repair prices decreased

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account