Supre

3.5
based on 11 reviews

11 reviews about Supre

04 Jul 2012

omg the clothes are so good and cheap , very hot items for those who love fashion and have a great mail order service

Approximate cost: $33

03 Jan 2012

Good quality- most of the clothing made in Australia.
Bad service. A bit expensive, most of the clothes aimed at teen-aged girls. But some great pieces and designs though.

25 Jul 2011

This shop has flimsy and tiny sizes that majority of people cannot fit into. the lady that served me there was rude and took 15 minutes to get around to asking me if i would like help probably wouldnt go back again

Anonymous
27 Mar 2011

nice clothes although i find it to be alot for the younger generation i love the tops not the underwear looking shorts overall nice

14 Feb 2011

i found the clothes they sell are quality and are in with the latest fashion trends, the staff were happy and joyful & the music was great and bubbly.

Anonymous
16 Sep 2010

Great service, loads of variety of sexy funky and also casual clothes and not too mention loads of sales!!! very convenient to the center of city

Approximate cost: $25.00

Anonymous
10 Sep 2010

I was amazed at how large their shop and range was and they are always having sales. the staff are so nice.

03 Jul 2010

The store was well stocked and set out, friendly staff and good music and atmosphere. Some of the items were on dolls but were hard to find hanging up. Staff could have been more attentive, some items overpriced. Overall average experience.

27 Mar 2010

Not too bad clothes are getting more expensive though & quality isn't improving. But in saying that they do have all the latest trends and they do have good sales when they come around

12 Mar 2010

well its a nice cheap place to go shopping for great fashion. the clothes are not to expensive and the people there are very well mannered. the servise there was very quick and i didnt have to wait in line very long.

Approximate cost: $20

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account