Surf Coast Roof Plumbing

based on 106 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

106 reviews about Surf Coast Roof Plumbing

15 Mar 2018

Daniel has been fantastic to work with. He's professional, helpful, and proactive. Daniel has been out twice to fix up issues with our roof plumbing and each time he was great to communicate with, efficient and skilled, and went above and beyond. We felt confident our roof plumbing was in good hands.

14 Feb 2018

Daniel arrived within a couple of hours after my initial call. He assessed the problem causing leaking through the roof, and had it fixed after about an hour.

He also advised on required tile repairs and other roof maintenance, recommending the correct trade for attending to those jobs.

Since Daniel's repairs there have been a number of substantial downpours. His work has passed these tests.

Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $400

12 Feb 2018

Daniel from Northcote/Surf Coast Plumbing was both skilled and efficient. A pleasant and obliging person who was on time to quote and work, he resolved some long standing issues with the roof and completed the work requested in the specified time and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. He is fastidious about standards and quick to diagnose what has defeated a number of other plumbers. I found him online and hoped the good review were reliable. They were all that and more so I am glad to add my recommendation for the use of others. You can feel very safe choosing Daniel for your work.

04 Feb 2018

Daniel from Northcote Roofing & Plumbing was unbelievably helpful.

I needed an experienced Roof Plumber to fix multiple roof leaks and water damage. I've been calling multiple Plumbers for weeks, but Daniel was the only one who made time. Within the same day of my call, he dropped by to fix the issue and even fixed up other unidentified areas with roof leakage.

Thanks again Daniel for your help, really appreciate your great service and prompt response. I'll definitely call again if I have any roofing issues.

17 Dec 2017

Thanks for a fast and efficient job as always.My roofing problems were fixed in no time. I would highly recommend Northcote Roofing & Plumbing.

14 Dec 2017

Daniel was totally reliable and helpful. After diagnosing that my roof needed more work than he could provide, he sealed up my leak, helped me find another plumber and then didn't charge me.

11 Dec 2017

Daniel is reliable, efficient and professional. Job was completed on time and included removal of all materials.Highly recommended.

05 Dec 2017

Daniel is reliable with excellent service. He came and did a small job gratis ahead of a predicted large storm. We've used him several times and can highly recommend his work.

01 Dec 2017

Daniel did a wonderful job on my roof. He was a pleasure to have around and gives me faith in good old fashioned service. I would happily recommend him and would certainly call him again.

29 Nov 2017

Daniel’s reliability and follow thru from troubleshooting to quote to job completion was excellent. Finding a tradesperson like Daniel is a real plus and I would absolutely recommend N’cote Roofing & Plumbing.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account