Surf Coast Roof Plumbing

4.9
based on 102 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about Surf Coast Roof Plumbing

17 Dec 2017

Thanks for a fast and efficient job as always.My roofing problems were fixed in no time. I would highly recommend Northcote Roofing & Plumbing.

14 Dec 2017

Daniel was totally reliable and helpful. After diagnosing that my roof needed more work than he could provide, he sealed up my leak, helped me find another plumber and then didn't charge me.

11 Dec 2017

Daniel is reliable, efficient and professional. Job was completed on time and included removal of all materials.Highly recommended.

Anonymous
05 Dec 2017

Daniel is reliable with excellent service. He came and did a small job gratis ahead of a predicted large storm. We've used him several times and can highly recommend his work.

01 Dec 2017

Daniel did a wonderful job on my roof. He was a pleasure to have around and gives me faith in good old fashioned service. I would happily recommend him and would certainly call him again.

29 Nov 2017

Daniel’s reliability and follow thru from troubleshooting to quote to job completion was excellent. Finding a tradesperson like Daniel is a real plus and I would absolutely recommend N’cote Roofing & Plumbing.

26 Nov 2017

I highly recommend Northcote Roofing and Plumbing. Daniel is extremely reliable, arriving on time to quote and then to carry out the work, He and Ivan completed a very professional and high quality job in a very efficient manner. I have since recommended Daniel to friends and they too have been extremely happy with his work. Very easy to communicate with and discuss any questions.

22 Nov 2017

Absolutely 100% happy with Northcote Roofing and Plumbing. Arrived on time (actually early) no fuss and completely trustworthy! Explained everything and backed it up with photos. Gave options and informative advice on what we could do now which would fix our issue and what the situation may look like in the future. This saved us a lot of money and gave us time to prepare for what may eventuate and what that repair would look like.
The outcome has been fantastic. I actually waited until we had a few downpours of a grand scale to ensure my review was trustworthy and accurate. And very pleased to say no concerns whatsoever. Our very closely nit community surroundings houses a lot of single and coupled women, professionals who don’t have the time to muck about and families with no trade or DIY experience. We all swap and share word of mouth tips and we would (and have) absolutely recommend Northcote Roofing and Plumbing.

Approximate cost: $500

17 Nov 2017

I have used Daniel a few times and have always found him to be prompt and reliable. I would recommend him to my friends and family

10 Nov 2017

I was recommended to Northcote Roofing by a friend who had just used them. Daniel came, quoted did the job and cleaned up afterwards. He was on time and I have recommended him to a neighbour who will also use him. Very impressed

Approximate cost: $2500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account